Advisory Board Members 2014 – 2015

Harry Staley, Chair

Anna ‘D Foods, Inc

Samuel T. Mok, Co-Chair
Managing Member
Condor International Advisors, LL

D. Michael Lyles, Secretary
Executive Director The Prince George’s CountyHuman Relations Commission

Ralph Bazilio, Alumnus
Chief Executive Officer
Bazilio Cobb & Associates

Norma Bullock, Alumnus
RetiredUS Coast Guard

Selvon M. Waldron, Alumnus
Executive Director Life Pieces to Masterpieces

Roger Ramsammy, Alumnus
Provost Northern Virginia Community College

Yohannes Tilahun, Alumnus
Senior Director – Public Private Partnership at Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency (ATA)

Shelly  R. Graham, Alumnus
Budget Director for Public Safety and Justice – DC Government

George Dines
Associate Chief Financial Officer – Government Services.
Government of the District of Columbia – Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Victor Hoskins
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer  (DCAO) for Economic Development and Public Infrastructure Prince George’s County – Office of the County Executive

Main Office
Follow us:
sbpa on facebook sbpa on twitter sbpa on youtube sbpa on Flickr
Read our Blog: