Office of the Dean

Mohamad Sepehri

Dean

Mohamad.Sepehri@udc.edu

Malva D. Reid

Associate Dean

Graduate Programs & Assessments

Mreid@udc.edu

Gwynette Lacy

Associate Dean

Academics & Accreditation

Gwynette.Lacy@udc.edu

Kim A. Butler

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Kabutler@udc.edu

Lucita Diaz

Administrative Assistant

Lucita.Diaz@udc.edu

Antoine Jameson

Computer Specialist

Antoine.Jameson@udc.edu

Ernest Nelson

Computer Laboratory Assistant

Ernest.Nelson@udc.edu