We ranked #1 among best affordable business schools! Accelerated Master Degrees Now Offered Congratulations to Dinah Kilburn for a being a recioient of the Deloitte HBCU Check out our accelerated master program!

Office of the Dean

Mohamad Sepehri

Dean

Mohamad.Sepehri@udc.edu

Malva D. Reid

Associate Dean

Graduate Programs & Assessments

Mreid@udc.edu

Gwynette Lacy

Associate Dean

Academics & Accreditation

Gwynette.Lacy@udc.edu

 
Kelley Thomas

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Kelley.Thomas@udc.edu

Lucita Diaz

Administrative Assistant

Lucita.Diaz@udc.edu

Antoine Jameson

Computer Specialist

Antoine.Jameson@udc.edu

Ernest Nelson

Computer Laboratory Assistant

Ernest.Nelson@udc.edu