SBPA Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean – 202.274.7000 phone 202.274.7105

Mohamad Sepehri Dean 202.274.7000 mohamad.sepehri@udc.edu
Gwynette Lacy Associate Dean – Academics & Accreditation 202.274.7070 gwynett.lacy@udc.edu
Malva D. Reid Associate Dean -Graduate Programs & Assessments 202.274.7037 mreid@udc.edu
Kim A. Butler Exe. Asst. to the Dean 202.274.7050 kabutler@udc.edu
Lucita Diaz Administrative Assistant 202.274.6622 lucita.diaz@udc.edu
Antoine Jameson Computer Specialist 202.274.7059 antoine.jameson@udc.edu 
Ernest Nelson Computer Technician 202.274.7067 ernest.nelson@udc.edu
Wayne Curtis Executive in Residence / Entrepreneurship 202.274.5014 waynecurtis1@udc.edu

 

Department of Accounting – 202.274.7002 phone 202.274.7005

Tarsaim Goyal Chairperson (Professor) 202.274.7049 tgoyal@udc.edu
September Smith Department Secretary 202.274.7002 september.smith@udc.edu
Darien Green Assistant Professor 202.274.7065 dgreen@udc.edu
Eva Green Associate Professor 202.274.7056 egreen@udc.edu
Debra Robinson-Foster Instructor 202.274.7057 drobinson-foster@udc.edu
Errol Salmon Associate Professor 202.274.7058 esalmon@udc.edu
Alex (Tih Koon) Tan Associate Professor 202.274.6916 tihkoon.tan@udc.edu
Viet Nguyen Associate Professor 202.274.7064 viet.nguyen@udc.edu
Young Park Associate Professor 202.274.5438 young.park@udc.edu

 

Department of Business Management – 202.274.7001phone 202-274-6741

Jian Hua Chairperson (Professor) 202.274.7138 sbpamgt@udc.edu
Monique Conquest Department Secretary 202.274.7001 mconquest@udc.edu
Amit Arora Associate Professor 202.274.6265 amit.arora@udc.edu
Anshu Arora Associate Professor 202.274.7039 anshu.arora@udc.edu
Dazhong Wu Associate Professor 202.274.7024 dazhong.wu@udc.edu
Donovan Collier Associate Professor 202.274.7046 donovan.collier@udc.edu
Feng Xu Associate Professor 202.274.7043 feng.xu@udc.edu@udc.edu
Paul Bachman Professor 202.274.7042 pbachman@udc.edu
Sergey Ivanov Professor 202.274.7040 sivanov@udc.edu
Judith Williams-Smith Associate Professor 202.274.7061 jsmith@udc.edu
Les Vermillion Associate Professor 202.274.7031 lvermillion@udc.edu
Michael Tannen Associate Professor 202.274.7045 mtannen@udc.edu
Nazh Gali Associate Professor 202.274.6833 nazha.gali@udc.edu
Racquel Brown-Gaston Associate Professor 202.274.6617 rgaston@udc.edu

 

Department of Public Administration & Graduate Studies – 202.274.7001phone 202.274.6741

Sylvia R. Benatti Associate Professor / MPA Coordinator 202.274.5794 sbenatti@udc.edu
Julius N. Anyu Professor 202.274.7175 jndumbe@udc.edu
Yolandra Plummer Associate Professor 202.274.7044 yolandra.plummer@udc.edu
Main Office
 202.274.7000
  202.274.7105
Follow us:
sbpa on facebook sbpa on twitter sbpa on youtube sbpa on Flickr