Contact Us

Executive Administration
Patricia Cornwell Johnson Vice President of Human Resources patricia.johnson3@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Deborah Sullivan Assistant Vice President of Human Resources deborah.sullivan@udc.edu 202.274.5449
Giana Hendrick Human Resources Operations Manager giana.hendrick@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Susan Wasem Human Resources Assistant susan.wasem@udc.edu 202.274.7180
Mackenzie Rogers Human Resources Assistant mackenzie.rogers@udc.edu 202.274.7481
EEO/Diversity
Anthony Jemison Compliance Officer anthony.jemison@udc.edu 202.274.5442
Talent Management – Employment, Classification, Compensation, and Benefits
Tina Twyman Manager, Talent Management and Compensation – David E. Clark Law School tina.twyman@udc.edu 202.274.7317
202.274.7178
Zena Brooks Manager, Recruitment & Operations – Community College zbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.6769
202.274.5444
Richard Baltimore Manager, Recruitment & Operations richard.baltimore@udc.edu 202.274.6095
Hattie Rogers Human Resources Specialist-Benefits hrogers@udc.edu 202.274.5446
Demetrius Patillo Human Resources Specialist-Benefits demetrius.patillo@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Employee Relations/Labor Relations
Katharine Bruce Human Resource Specialist katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Human Resources Information Systems/Pay Services
Jeannetta Clayton Human Resources Assistant-HRIS jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Wanda Pittman Payroll Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Training & Professional Development
Risk Management

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Mon - Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online PortalEmployees are encouraged to use UDC's portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


Announcements

All Employee SafeTrack Announcement
2016 UDC Employee Holiday Closure Memo
Holiday Closure Schedule

Open Enrollment Notice


Employee Self Service Login

Forms

UDC Employment Application
Intake Form (myUDC) (employee portal)
DC Tax Form
MD Tax Form
VA Tax Form
Federal Tax W-4 Form

Collective Bargaining Agreements