Contact Us

Executive Administration
Patricia Cornwell Johnson Vice President of Talent Management patricia.johnson3@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Deborah Sullivan Assistant Vice President of Talent Management deborah.sullivan@udc.edu 202.274.5449
James Jackson Talent Management Operations Manager james.jackson1@udc.edu 202.274.7180
Lynleigh Harriston TM Talent Assistant lynleigh.harriston@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Mackenzie Rogers Talent Management Assistant mackenzie.rogers@udc.edu 202.274.7481
EEO/Diversity
Talent Management – Employment, Classification, Compensation, and Benefits
Tina Twyman TM Manager, Recruitment and Operations – UDC David E. Clark School of Law tina.twyman@udc.edu 202.274.7317
202.274.7178
Zena Brooks TM Manager, Recruitment and Operations – UDC Community College zbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.6769 – UDC-CC
202.274.5444 – UDC-Van Ness
Hattie Rogers Talent Management Specialist – Benefits hrogers@udc.edu 202.274.5446
Employee Relations/Labor Relations
Katharine Bruce Talent Management Specialist – Employee Relations katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Human Resources Information Systems/Pay Services
Jeannetta Clayton Talent Management Assistant – HRIS jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Wanda Pittman Payroll Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Training & Professional Development
Risk Management