Contact Us

Executive Administration
Monique Guillory Interim – Vice President of Human Resources monique.guillory@udc.edu 202.274.5449
Talent Acquisition & Management
Dominique Jackson HR Specialist dominique.jackson@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Benefits and Compensation
HRIS and Pay Services
Wanda Pittman Pay Services Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Jeannetta Clayton HR Specialist jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Angelita Bowden HR Assistant angelita.bowden@udc.edu 202.274.5469
Employee & Labor Relations
Katharine (Trina) Bruce Manager, Employee & Labor Relations katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Organizational Development & Culture

Main Office: (Temporary Location): Building 71 (4250), 7th Floor | phone 202.274.5380 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am – 5pm, Mon – Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online Portal
Employees are encouraged to use UDC’s portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


 

Employee Self Service Login


Collective Bargaining Agreements