Contact Us

Executive Administration
Deborah Sullivan Vice President of Human Resources deborah.sullivan@udc.edu 202.274.5449
Recruitment and Staffing
Vacant Executive Director, Human Resources
Vacant Senior Compensation and Classification Specialist
Dominique Jackson HR Assistant dominique.jackson@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Amber Hughes Human Resources Specialist/ Business Partner amber.hughes@udc.edu 202.274.5431
Whitney Wilson Human Resources Specialist/ Business Partner whitney.wilson@udc.edu 202.274.5442
Vacant Human Resources Specialist/ Business Partner
Vacant Benefits Specialist
Vacant Benefits Specialist
HRIS and Pay Services
Vacant Director, HRIS
Wanda Pittman Pay Services Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Jeannetta Clayton HRIS Assistant jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Angelita Bowden HRIS Assistant angelita.bowden@udc.edu
Mackenzie Rogers HR Assistant (Records Management) mackenzie.rogers@udc.edu 202.274.7481
Employee Relations/Labor Relations
Vacant Director, Employee and Labor Relations
Katharine (Trina) Bruce Employee and Labor Relations Specialist/Leave Coordinator katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Organizational Development and Culture
Vacant Director, Culture and Organizational Development

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am – 5pm, Mon – Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online Portal
Employees are encouraged to use UDC’s portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


 

Employee Self Service Login


Collective Bargaining Agreements