Contact Us

Executive Administration
Patricia Cornwell Johnson Vice President of Human Resources patricia.johnson3@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Giana Hendrick Human Resources Operations Manager giana.hendrick@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Susan Wasem Human Resources Assistant susan.wasem@udc.edu 202.274.7180
Mackenzie Rogers Human Resources Assistant mackenzie.rogers@udc.edu 202.274.7481
EEO/Diversity
Evola Bates evola.bates@udc.edu 202.274.6016
Talent Management – Employment, Classification, Compensation, and Benefits
Tina Twyman Director, Talent Management and Compensation tina.twyman@udc.edu 202.274.7178
Hattie Rogers Human Resources Specialist-Benefits hrogers@udc.edu 202.274.5446
ShaQuana Carter Human Resources Assistant – Recruitment shaquana.carter@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Community College/Employment
Zena Brooks Manager, Recruitment & Operations zbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.6769
202.274.5444
Employee Relations/Labor Relations
Katharine Bruce Human Resource Specialist katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Human Resources Information Systems/Pay Services
Fredric Ashley HRIS Manager fredric.ashley@udc.edu 202.274.5469
Jeannetta Clayton Human Resources Assistant-HRIS jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Wanda Pittman Payroll Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Training & Professional Development
Risk Management
Health and Safety Specialist 202.274.5380

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Mon - Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online PortalEmployees are encouraged to use UDC's portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


Announcements

All Employee SafeTrack Announcement
2016 UDC Employee Holiday Closure Memo
Holiday Closure Schedule

Open Enrollment Notice


Employee Self Service Login

Forms

UDC Employment Application
Intake Form (myUDC) (employee portal)
DC Tax Form
MD Tax Form
VA Tax Form
Federal Tax W-4 Form

Collective Bargaining Agreements


Wellness Works! - Health Screening Event - August 24, 2017

Wellness Works! Earn rewards for healthy choices. - image