Contact Us

 

Executive Administration
Lorinnsa Bridges-Kee Vice President of Human Resources lorinnsa.bridgeskee@udc.edu 202.274.5380
Noelia Ramirez Executive Assistant noelia.ramirez@udc.edu 202.274.7180
Talent Acquisition & Management
Dominique Jackson Recruitment Manager dominique.jackson@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Clarence Bell HR Specialist – Recruitment clarence.bell@udc.edu 202.274.5449
Terrell Crawford Onboarding Specialist – Recruitment terrell.crawford@udc.edu 202.274.7481
Benefits
Tavian Martin-Peeler HR Specialist – Benefits tavian.martinpeeler@udc.edu 202.274.5431
Sydney Merrick HR Specialist – Benefits sydney.merrick@udc.edu 202.274.5446
HRIS and Pay Services
Wanda Pittman Pay Services Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5459 (Direct)
202.274.5255 (Pay Services)
Keona Spuril Payroll Specialist Keona.spuril@udc.edu 202.274.5444 (Direct 202.274.5255) (Pay Services)
Jeannetta Clayton HR Specialist – HRIS jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Angelita Bowden HR Specialist – HRIS angelita.bowden@udc.edu 202.274.5469
Keven King HR Assistant – HRIS Keven.King@udc.edu 202.274.6997
Employee & Labor Relations
Katharine (Trina) Bruce Manager, Employee & Labor Relations katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Compensation and Salary Administration
LaKeshia Rhodes Sr. Compensation and Classification Analyst lakeshia.rhodes@udc.edu 202.274.7178

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5380 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am – 5pm, Mon – Fri


All VOES & PSLF Forms should be sent to udchr@udc.edu

Benefit related questions can be sent to benefits@udc.edu


myUDC | UDC's Online Portal
Employees are encouraged to use UDC’s portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


 

Employee Self Service Login


Collective Bargaining Agreements