Contact Us

Executive Administration
Patricia Cornwell Johnson Vice President of Talent Management patricia.johnson3@udc.edu 202.274.6283
Deborah Sullivan Assistant Vice President of Talent Management deborah.sullivan@udc.edu 202.274.5449
James Jackson Talent Management Operations Manager james.jackson1@udc.edu 202.274.7180
Mackenzie Rogers Talent Management Assistant mackenzie.rogers@udc.edu 202.274.7481
EEO/Diversity
Talent Acquisition and Staffing
Tina Twyman TM Manager Talent Acquisition and Staffing – UDC David E. Clark School of Law tina.twyman@udc.edu 202.274.7317
202.274.7178
Zena Brooks TM Manager Talent Acquisition and Staffing – UDC Community College zbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.6769 – UDC-CC
202.274.5444 – UDC-Van Ness
Dominique Jackson TM Talent Assistant dominique.jackson@udc.edu 202.274.5447
Amber Hughes TM Talent Assistant amber.hughes@udc.edu 202.274.5431
Whitney Wilson TM Talent Assistant whitney.wilson@udc.edu 202.274.5442
Employee Relations/Labor Relations
Katharine (Trina) Bruce Talent Management Specialist – Employee Relations katharine.bruce@udc.edu 202.274.5452
Human Resources Information Systems/Pay Services
Jeannetta Clayton Talent Management Assistant – HRIS jclayton@udc.edu 202.274.5450
Wanda Pittman Payroll Manager wandaj@udc.edu 202.274.5255
Training & Professional Development
Risk Management

 

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am – 5pm, Mon – Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online Portal
Employees are encouraged to use UDC’s portal: myUDC for internal information and communications


 

Employee Self Service Login


Collective Bargaining Agreements