Staff Directory

Chief Financial Officer Operations

Shaina A. Cooper, Chief Financial Officer
Building 39, Room 224
Phone: 202.274.5410 Email: shaina.cooper@udc.edu

Corrie Welch, Staff Assistant
Building 39, Room 234
Phone: 202.274.5488 Email: corrie.welch@udc.edu

Financial Systems

Mohamed Ameen, Finance Systems Manager
Building 39, Room 216
Phone: 202.274.6168 E-mail: mohamed.ameen@udc.edu

Marie M. Nkumbe, Program Systems Specialist
Building 39, Room 223
Phone: 202.274.5854 Email: mnkumbe@udc.edu

Budget Operations

Lori Vasquez, Budget Officer
Building 39, Room 231
Phone: 202.274.5706 Email: lori.vasquez@udc.edu

Raamonda Massie, Financial Manager
Building 39, Room 233
Phone: 202.274.5615 Email: rmassie@udc.edu

Anthony Jiminez, Budget Analyst
Building 39, 229-9
Phone: 202.274.5292 Email: ajiminez@udc.edu

Tiffany Marshall, Senior Budget Analyst
Building 39, 229-7
Phone: 202.274.5690 Email: tiffany.marshall@udc.edu

Accounting Operations

Maureen Taylor, Senior Accountant
Building 39, 229-16
Phone: 202.274.5572 Email: maureen.taylor@udc.edu

Max Fano, Accountant
Building 39, 229-13
Phone: 202.274.5602 Email: mfano@udc.edu

Dionne Regis, Senior Accountant
Building 39, 229-14
Phone: 202.274.5607 Email: dionne.regis@udc.edu

Lakeisa Stinson, Accountant
Building 39, 229-2
Phone: 202.274.5262 Email: lakeisa.stinson@udc.edu

Romainer Johnson, Budget Officer
Building 39, 220
Phone 202.274.6217 Email: romanier.johnson@udc.edu

Benjamin Thomas, Grants Program Manager
Building 39, Room 221
Phone: 202.724.5204 Email: benjamin.thomas1@udc.edu

Accounts Payable

Robin Sharps, Accounts Payable Supervisor
Building 39, 222
Phone: 202.274.5613 Email: rsharps@udc.edu

Monica Lewis, Accounts Payable Specialist
Building 39, 229-3
Phone: 202.274.5682 Email: molewis@udc.edu

Cheryl Jones-Ables, Accounts Payable Technician
Building 39, Room 229-4
Phone: 202-274-5488 Email: cheryl.jonesables@udc.edu

Student Accounts

David A. Garnett, Director
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5358 Email: dgarnett@udc.edu

Erick Myrick, Student Account Specialist
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5298 Email: emyrick@udc.edu

Shantae D. Jones, Student Account Specialist
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5565 Email: sdjones@udc.edu

Gloria Betts, Student Account Analyst – UDC CC
801 North Capitol Street, NE
Suite 313
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.274.6825 Email: gbetts@udc.edu

Cashiers Office

Charice Gamble, Lead CSR
Building 39, Room 201
Phone: 202.274.5331 Email: cgamble@udc.edu

Adria Williams, CSR
Building 39, Room 201
Phone: 202.274.5352 Email: adria.williams@udc.edu

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Office of Finance
Building 39, Suite 200
phone 202.274.5488
image 202.274.7448
phone finance@udc.edu
Office Hours:  M-F, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm