Staff Directory

Chief Financial Officer
Shaina A. Cooper
Building 39, Room 234
Phone: 202.274.5410
Email: shaina.cooper@udc.edu

Corrie Welch
Building 39, Room 229-1
Phone: 202.274.5488
Email: corrie.welch@udc.edu

Accounts Payable

Robin Sharps
Building 39, 220
Phone: 202.274.5613
Email: rsharps@udc.edu

Monica Lewis, Accounts Payable Specialist
Building 39, 229-3
Phone: 202.274.5682
Email: molewis@udc.edu

Cheryl Jones-Ables, Accounts Payable Technician
Building 39, Room 229-4
Phone: 202-274-5488
Email: cheryl.jonesables@udc.edu

Financial Systems

Marie M. Nkumbe
Building 39, Room 217
Phone: 202.274.5854
Email: mnkumbe@udc.edu

Budget Operations

Lori Vasquez, Budget Officer
Building 39, Room 231
Phone: 202.274.5706
Email: lori.vasquez@udc.edu

Raamonda Massie, Financial Manager
Building 39, Room 233
Phone: 202.274.5615
Email: rmassie@udc.edu

Tiffany Marshall, Senior Budget Analyst
Building 39, 229-7
Phone: 202.274.5690
Email: tiffany.marshall@udc.edu

Dianne Branch, Senior Budget Analyst
Building 39, 229-7
Phone: 202-274-5706
Email: dianne.branch@udc.edu

Tyrell Wilson, Budget Analyst
Building 39, 229-9
Phone: 202-274-5292
Email: tyrell.wilson@udc.edu

Accounting Operations

Maureen Taylor, Senior Accountant
Building 39, 229-16
Phone: 202.274.5572
Email: maureen.taylor@udc.edu

Max Fano, Accountant
Building 39, 229-13
Phone: 202.274.5602
Email: mfano@udc.edu

Dionne Regis, Senior Accountant
Building 39, 229-14
Phone: 202.274.5607
Email: dionne.regis@udc.edu

Benjamin Thomas, Grants Program Manager
Building 39, Room 221
Phone: 202.724.5204
Email: benjamin.thomas1@udc.edu

Student Accounts

David A. Garnett, Director
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5358
Email: dgarnett@udc.edu

Erick Myrick, Student Account Specialist
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5298
Email: emyrick@udc.edu

Shantae D. Jones, Student Account Specialist
Building 39, A-145
Phone: 202.274.5565
Email: sdjones@udc.edu

Gloria Betts, Student Account Analyst – UDC CC
801 North Capitol Street, NE
Suite 313
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.274.6825
Email: gbetts@udc.edu

Cashiers Office

Charice Gamble, Lead CSR
Building 39, Room 201
Phone: 202.274.5331
Email: cgamble@udc.edu

Adria Williams, CSR
Building 39, Room 201
Phone: 202.274.5352
Email: adria.williams@udc.edu

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Office of Finance
Building 39, Suite 200
phone 202.274.5488
image 202.274.7448
phone finance@udc.edu
Office Hours:  M-F, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm