Community –  Campus Task Force

Members

Name Contact Info
Michelle Pourciau, Executive Director for External Affairs Michelle.pourciau@udc.edu
Dr. William Latham, Chief Student Development & Success Officer William.Latham@udc.edu
Mrs. MaryAnn Miller, Community Resident Mamiller8@gmail.com
Ms. Shirley Adelstein, ANC 3F02, Van Ness, North, East and South Buildings 3f02@anc.dc.gov
Van Ness Street Residents Association – member TBD
David Dickinson, ANC3F, ANC 3F Representative David.dickinson32@yahoo.com | 3f01@anc.dc.gov
Jane Solomon, Forest Hills Representative jmansour@igc.org
Theresa Cameron – Executive Director – Van Ness Main Street  tcameron@vannessmainstreet.org

Past Meetings and Minutes

January 11, 2017 – Minutes
October 19, 2016 – Minutes
July 12, 2016 – Minutes

Next Meeting

The University of the District of Columbia Community-Campus Task Force will meet on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. in Bldg. 44, Rm. A-03.

Click here to download agenda.

Agenda Items include:

  • Housing /Zoning Updates
  • 4250 Connecticut Avenue
  • Upcoming University Events/Communications
  • Gerontology Presentation
  • Other Items

All are encouraged to attend for the latest authoritative information on the University activities. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Thomas E. Redmond, Director, State and Local Affairs at 202.274.5622 or tredmond@udc.edu.

UDC News Items

7/15/16 – UDC is taking an unusual route to attract more quality students

Documents

Zoning Commission Order