Career Services Staff Contact Info

Career and Professional Development Center (Van Ness Main Campus/Flagship)
Building 38, Floor A, Room A-15
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Moffett Jared Director of Career Services 202.274.6858 jared.moffett@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-14
Willie-Bonglo Mamei Office Manager 202.274.7147 mamei.williebonglo@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-15
Shands-Strong Dr. Sandra Career Counselor/Student Development Counselor
(CAS)
202.274.5526 sshandsstrong@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-16
Plesko Jamie Career Counselor
(CAUSES & SEAS)
202.274.5347 jamie.plesko@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-19
Wilson Takisha Career Counselor
(SBPA)
202.274.5786 takisha.wilson@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-17
Conti LuEllen Coordinator of Employment Outreach (JLD) 202.274.6932 luellen.conti@udc.edu Bldg. 38, Rm. A-20

 

Career Services Center (Community College)
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Laney Ivan Director of Career Services 202.274.7236 ivan.laney@udc.edu Bldg. 53, Rm. 204
Griffin H.Y. Career Counselor (UDC-CC) 202.274.6184 hy.griffin@udc.edu Bldg. 53, Rm. 204

 

Career and Professional Development Center (Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning)
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Libera Lauren Assistant Director of Student Success for Career Services 202-274-6972 lauren.libera@udc.edu Bldg. 56, Rm. 307
Andrews Derek Career Counselor 202.274.6983 derek.andrews@udc.edu PR Harris, Room 209-1
UMC, Room 210
Giddens Ama Career Counselor 202.274.5634 margo.giddens@udc.edu Shadd, Room 310
PR Harris, Room 209-1
Grier Christopher Career Counselor 202.274.6198 christopher.grier@udc.edu Backus, Room 310
Clark Michael Employer Outreach Specialist 202.274.7071 michael.clark1@udc.edu PR Harris, Room 209
Backus, Room 310

 

Career and Professional Development Center (David A. Clarke School of Law)
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Office Location
O’Brien David Director of Career Services 202.274.5722 david.obrien@udc.edu Bldg. 52, Rm. 438
Jones Adrienne Assistant Director of Career Services 202.274.5582 adrienne.jones3@udc.edu Bldg. 52, Rm. 440

Career Services

The Career and Professional Development Center provides on-campus and online career services to students, alumni, employers, and faculty/staff that are accessible via the Career Services Online system (CSO). To learn more about our career services click here.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Students and Alumni: click here

CONTACT US

Staff Listing: click here
Location: Building. 38, Floor A, Room. A-15
Email: careerservices@udc.edu
Phone: 202.274.6920