Team Members Contact Info

The Office of Career Services is available to assist students, alumni, employers, recruiters, and faculty/staff for career services related topics. Please use the information below to contact a team member to discuss your needs and our services.

Team Member Name Position Title Clients Served Contact Information
Mr. Jonathan Niles – M.Ed.

Johnathan Niles - Employe Outreach Coordinator - Image

Career Counselor CAUSES, SBPA, and SEAS Students and Alumni 202-274-5347
jonathan.niles@udc.edu
Bldg. 38, Fl. A, Rm. A19
Van Ness Campus
Vacant Career Counselor
Ms. Kaydian Jones – M.Ed., M.A.

Kaydian Jones, Career Counselor

Career Counselor UDC-CC Students and Alumni 202-274-7210
kaydian.jones@udc.edu
Bldg. 54, Fl. 1, Rm. A129
Backus Campus
Dr. Sandra Shands-Strong – Ph.D. M.Div.

Dr. Sandra Shands-Strong - Ph.D., M.Div. Career Counselor/Student Development Counselor

Career Counselor / Student Development Counselor CAS Students and Alumni 202-274-5526
sshandsstrong@udc.edu
Bldg. 38, Fl. A, Rm. A18
Van Ness Campus
Mr. Derrick Jordan – B.S.

Derrick Jordan - Employment Outreach Coordinator

Coordinator of Employment Outreach Employers and Recruiters 202-274-6184
derrick.jordan1@udc.edu
Bldg. 54, Fl. 1, Rm. A129
Backus Campus
Ms. Elizabeth Jordan – B.A.

Milla Jordon - Office Manager

Office Manager General Questions for Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, Employers, and Recruiters 202-274-5506
elizabeth.jordan1@udc.edu
Bldg. 38, Fl. A, Rm. A22
Van Ness Campus
Ms. Tyana Anglin – M.A.

Ms. Tyana Anglin – M.A.

Associate Director of Career Services 202-274-6740
tyana.anglin@udc.edu
Bldg. 38, Fl. A, Rm. A22B Van Ness Campus
Dr. Jared E. Moffett – D.B.H., M.Ed., B.S., C.

Jared Moffett - Executive Director Career Services

Executive Director of Career Services 202-274-6858
jared.moffett@udc.edu
Bldg. 38, Fl. A, Rm. A22A
Van Ness Campus