Office of the Chief Community College Officer

Dr. Anthony Summers Dr. Tony Summers
Chief Community College Officer
202.274.6203
Blank Image Placeholder Raysa Leer
Director of Administration and Finance
rleer@udc.edu
202.274.7177
Jerry Johnson
Director of Operations
jdjohnson@udc.edu
202.274.7014
Zena Brooks
Manager of Recruitment and Operations (Human Resources)
zbrooks@udc.edu
202.274.6769

UDC-CC Deans

Marilyn Hamilton
Dean for Academic Affairs
mhamilton@udc.edu
202.274.5830
Blank Image Placeholder Dr. Hermina “Pearl” Peters
Dean for Student Achievement
hpeters@udc.edu
202.274.5831
Dr. Tony Johnson Dr. Tony Johnson
Dean of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
tony.johnson1@udc.edu
202.274.6352