Student Government Elections

Student Elections 2019

Student Elections Advisory Board

Dr. Letitia Williams, Assistant Vice President for Student Development, Chair

Dr. Trelaunda Beckett

Ms. Mary Roberts

Ms. Melinda Jennings

Ms. Carolene Charles

2019 Student Election Results

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

Joella Roberts

Graduate Student Government Association

President – Diego Pinto
Vice President – Bisola Duyile

Undergraduate Student Government Association (USGA)

President – Ajeune Lynch
Vice President – Tony Fitzgerald
Treasurer – Jasmine Jackson

The Royal Court of the University of the District of Columbia

Miss University of District of Columbia – Jasmine Towner
Mister University of the District of Columbia – Olude Akinyele
Miss UDC Community College – Skye Webster
Miss Firebird – Krystal Seabron
Miss Homecoming – Enaiya Williams

Community College Student Government Association (CCSGA)

President – Demetrius Gleaton
Vice President – Chante Whittaker
Secretary – Lidia Gonzalez
Treasurer – Juanita Diggs


4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008


Public Safety

Office of Communications

Media Inquires


Alumni Relations

UDC Bookstore