FALL TUTOR 2022 SCHEDULE

Computer Science and Information Technology

CSIT Tutor schedule Fall 2022

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/168H_pFwMWAVPqzRySTVvkOcJpfsYH-to7X3cywMDwEM/edit#gid=0

 

 

Civil Engineering Tutor Schedule

CE Tutor Schedule:

 

Name of TA Office Email Schedule
Christine Hanna 42-A08A or

Virtual Schedule

christine.hanna@udc.edu Mon. & Wed. – 2 PM to 4 PM, 5:30 PM- 7:0PM

Tue & Thur.  – 10 Am to 4 PM

Stephani Funtes 42-A08A or

Virtual Schedule

stephanie.fuentes@udc.edu Wed. to Thur. -10 AM to 4 PM (at UDC)

Friday from 9 AM to 4PM (Varies in person to virtual)

 

Andrae Harris 42-A08A or

Virtual Schedule

andrae.harris@udc.edu Mon. & Wed. – 10 AM to 4 PM,

Tue & Thur.  – 10 AM to 3 PM

 

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering Tutor Schedule

TBD

 

Mechanical Engineering Tutor Schedule

Fall 2022 Mechanical Engineering Tutor Schedule

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1u3dJAddonT_iXAiYLF1hgMFAkS1wFoKiad7JATUPsO4/edit#gid=221595965

Contact your instructor or the department chair, Dr. Klein, for further assistance.

 


FACULTY & STAFF – VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS:

Ms. Ann Lankford – ann.lankford@udc.edu

Available Monday – Friday 10am – 7pm. 202-274-5699 or email to confirm meeting time.
URL Link: https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/ann.lankford

Dr. Pradeep Behera

Contact your instructor or the department chair, Dr. Behera, for further assistance.

Dr. Kate Klein kate.klein@udc.edu

For other appointment times, please email me.

For a Virtual Meeting, please log onto my personal WebEx: https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/kate.klein

Sign up for https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1L3FDYMhc-mkID1a-ImyXRehFt9x4ABBILWAHFEHshno/edit?usp=sharing

Dr. Ludwig Nitsche  ludwig.nitsche@udc.edu

https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/ludwig.nitsche

Webex https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/ludwig.nitsche

Dr. Esther Ososanya  eososanya@udc.edu

Monday through Friday, 1:00 pm-2:00 pm, or by appointment
https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/eososanya

Dr. Briana Wellman briana.wellman@udc.edu

Please set up a advising meeting using the link at https://calendly.com/brianawellman

Dr. Nian Zhang  nzhang@udc.edu

https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/nzhang