Staff

Name Phone Email Office Location
Rapheale Gasaway 202.274.6069 rapheale.gasaway@udc.edu Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135
University Registrar
Tiffany Cooper 202.274.6085 tecooper@udc.edu Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Associate Registrar
Tiania Bridges 202.274.5429 tiania.bridges@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Angela Kenion-Whynn 202.274.6451 akenion-wynn@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Nakia Pugh 202.274.5693 nakia.pugh@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Office Manager
Toni Robinson 202.274.6348 lrobinson@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Joel Street 202.274.5211 jstreet@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant

Rev. 2/8/2016

Office of the Registrar

Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135

P | 202.274.6100
E | officeoftheregistrar@udc.edu