Staff

Name Email Office Location
Tiffany Cooper tecooper@udc.edu Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135
University Registrar
Nakia Pugh nakia.pugh@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Associate Registrar
Angela Kenion-Wynn akenion-wynn@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Alisha Mitchell alisha.mitchell@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Joel Street jstreet@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Caroline Oyuyo caroline.oyuyo@udc.edu Bldg. 53 1st Floor, Rm 121
Management Assistant – Community College
Tarwea Duckett tarwea.duckett@udc.edu Bldg. 39A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant

Rev. 8/31/21

Office of the Registrar

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5:00pm

Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135

P | 202.274.6200
E | URegistrar@udc.edu.