Staff

Name Phone Email Office Location
Tiffany Cooper 202.274.6085 tecooper@udc.edu Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135
University Registrar
Nakia Pugh 202.274.5693 nakia.pugh@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Associate Registrar
Angela Kenion-Wynn 202.274.6451 akenion-wynn@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Alisha Mitchell 202.274.6021 alisha.mitchell@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Toni Robinson 202.274.6348 lrobinson@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A-Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Joel Street 202.274.5211 jstreet@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Kendra Johnson 202.274.5249 kendra.johnson1@udc.edu Bldg. 39 A Level, Rm 135
Management Assistant
Caroline Oyuyo 202.274.5920 caroline.oyuyo@udc.edu Bldg. 53 1st Floor, Rm 121
Management Assistant – Community College

Rev. 6/20/19

Office of the Registrar

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30am - 5:00pm

Bldg 39 A-Level, Rm 135

P | 202.274.6200
E | officeoftheregistrar@udc.edu