Deep Dive with CAUSES College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences DC Water Resources Research Institute (WRRI) Request for proposals Deadline Feb. 28, 2023 College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences CAUSES Research Seminar Series - The Business of Architecture - Friday FEb. 17, 2023 @ 12:30pm - 2pm College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences Request for Proposals - Specialty Crop Block Grant Program - Farm Bill Deadline March 10, 2023 College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences

Staff

Dr. Lillie Monroe-Lord
Director, Center for Nutrition, Diet, and Health
202.274.7125
lmonroelord@udc.edu

Paul Brown Jr.
Project Coordinator, Food Safety
202.274.6490
pbrown@udc.edu

Dr. Carlton Crockett
Sr. Program Coordinator, Food Safety Systems
202.724.6639
carlton.crockett@udc.edu

Banafsheh Dehdashtizadeh
Senior Program Coordinator,  EFNEP Program
202.274.6647
banafsheh.dehdashtiz@udc.edu

Pamela Williams
Project Assistant, Senior Tuition Program
202.274.6602
pmwilliams@udc.edu

James R. Lee
Senior Program Coordinator, Institute of Gerontology
202.274.6658
jlee@udc.edu

Dr. Amy Schweitzer, RD, LD,
Project Specialist for Community Education
202.274.6596
Amy.schweitzer@udc.edu

Tiffany N. Johnson-Largent, PhD, RDN, LD
Project Specialist, Health and Wellness
202.274.6708
tiffany.johnsonlarge@udc.edu

Miranda Desmarais
Senior Project Coordinator, (SNAP-Ed) Program
202.274.6783
miranda.desmarais@udc.edu

Cassidy Weitman
Project Coordinator, (SNAP-Ed) Program
202.274.5770
cassidy.weitman@udc.edu

Herbert Holden
Extension Agent I
202.274.5755
hholden@udc.edu