Deep Dive with CAUSES features Professional Science Master's Program - Urban Agriculture College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences Farmer's Market Banner Spring 2024 Intergenerational Chess Program

Staff

Dr. Lillie Monroe-Lord
Director, Center for Nutrition, Diet, and Health
202.274.7125
lmonroelord@udc.edu

Ajeenah Abdul-Haqq
Project Specialist, Aging and Wellness
202.274.6729
ajeenah.abdulhaqq@udc.edu

Paul Brown Jr.
Project Coordinator, Food Safety
202.274.6490
pbrown@udc.edu

Dr. Carlton Crockett
Sr. Program Coordinator, Food Safety Systems
202.724.6639
carlton.crockett@udc.edu

Miranda Desmarais
Senior Project Coordinator, (SNAP-Ed) Program
202.274.6783
miranda.desmarais@udc.edu

Herbert Holden
Extension Agent I
202.274.5755
hholden@udc.edu

Tiffany N. Johnson-Largent, PhD, RDN, LD
Project Specialist, Health and Wellness
202.274.6708
tiffany.johnsonlarge@udc.edu

James R. Lee
Senior Program Coordinator, Institute of Gerontology
202.274.6658
jlee@udc.edu

Tatiana Larionova
Program Associate for Youth Development
202.274.5530
Tatiana.larionova@udc.edu 

Mireille Mbakop
Program Coordinator
202.274.6623
mireille.mbakop@udc.edu

Dr. Amy Schweitzer, RD, LD,
Project Specialist for Community Education
202.274.6596
Amy.schweitzer@udc.edu

Adrian Sellers
Staff Assistant CNDH
202.274.5530
adrian.sellers@udc.edu

Cassidy Weitman
Project Coordinator, (SNAP-Ed) Program
202.274.5770
cassidy.weitman@udc.edu

Pamela Williams
Project Assistant, Senior Tuition Program
202.274.6602
pmwilliams@udc.edu