College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences Deep Dive with CAUSES College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences UDC CAUSES Impact Report 2020 The time to earn your master's degree is now. Click here to download pdf CAUSES April Newsletter College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences Earth Day - April 22, 2021 College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences UDC Farmers Market Image College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences Become a PSM Scholarship Recipient College of agriculture, urban sustainability and environmental sciences

Staff

Dr. Lillie Monroe-Lord
Director, Center for Nutrition, Diet, and Health
202.274.7125
lmonroelord@udc.edu

Paul Brown Jr.
Project Coordinator, Food Safety
202.274.6490
pbrown@udc.edu

Dr. Carlton Crockett
Sr. Program Coordinator, Food Safety Systems
202.236.3674
carlton.crockett@udc.edu

Banafsheh Dehdashtizadeh
Senior Program Coordinator,  EFNEP Program
202.923.7419
banafsheh.dehdashtiz@udc.edu

Alison Gerber
Senior Program Coordinator, SNAP-ED Program
202.934.4107
alison.gerber@udc.edu

James R. Lee
Senior Program Coordinator, Institute of Gerontology
202.274.6658
jlee@udc.edu

Kiera Ortiz
Program Coordinator, Bodywise and Respite Aide
202.274.6623
kiera.ortiz@udc.edu

Pamela Williams
Project Assistant, Senior Tuition Program
202.274.6602
pmwilliams@udc.edu

Dr. Amy Schweitzer, RD, LD,
Project Specialist for Community Education
202.274.6596
Amy.schweitzer@udc.edu

Tiffany N. Johnson-Largent, PhD, RDN, LD
Project Specialist, Health and Wellness
202.274.6708
tiffany.johnsonlarge@udc.edu

Gregory Cooper
Program Coordinator, (EFNEP) Program
202.274.7172
gregory.cooper@udc.edu