Contact CAS

Bldg 41, Suite 405
202.274.5194 | 202.274.5589  |

College Administration

Dean April Massey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean Academic AffairsJeffery Fleming, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Students James Maiden, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Development, Outreach, Partnerships, and Communication Ms. Kemmell Watson
Office Manager Ms. Wilma Thompson
Staff Assistant Mr. Terry D. Best

Department Chairpersons

Division of Arts and Humanities – Alex Howe –
Division of Education, Health, and Social Work – Anika Burtin –
Division of Sciences and Mathematics – Leona A. Harris –
Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences – Shiela Harmon-Martin –