Application and Enrollment Forms

You can find here all of the forms, policies, and links you need—in addition to the online application—to apply to and confirm your enrollment at the University. You can scan and email any of these forms to the Office at UDCadmission@udc.edu or mail the forms to the Office.

All Applicants

Undergraduate Applicants

  • Undergraduate Confirmation of Enrollment Form: Word Document (docx) | PDF
  • RSVP for Community College New Student Orientation
  • RSVP for New Student Flagship Orientation

Masters Degree Applicants

International Applicants

Contact the Admissions Office

Monday – Friday    8:30 A.M – 5 P.M.

Van Ness Campus
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW, Building 39
Washington, DC 20008
202.274.5941 or studentservices.udc.edu
udcadmissions@udc.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

First Time in College

Alpha Cluster:  A – L 

Shala Butts:   Telephone: 202.274.5744  shala.butts@udc.edu

Alpha Cluster:  M – Z

Idono Gbenro:  Telephone: 202.274.6430 idono.gbenro@udc.edu  

Re-Admitted/Non-Degree Seekers

Andrea Linthicum: Telephone:
202.274.6756 Alinthicum@udc.edu

Transfer Students

Sheila McKay:     Telephone:  202.274.6159 Sheila.mckay@udc.edu

High School Visits/Outreach Events/Campus Tours

Omar Harrod, Recruiter:  Telephone:  202.274.5342 omar.harrod@udc.edu

Kelita Boyd, Recruiter:  Telephone:  202.274.7284  kboyd@udc.edu

 

Graduate / Doctoral Admissions

Akua Jordan Telephone: 202.274.7075 akua.jordan@udc.edu