Meet Your Academic Advisors

Community College

 

STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALISTS COMMUNITY COLLEGE ADVISING CASELOADS
Ms. Domina Glenn
domina.glenn@udc.edu
202-235-5386 –  CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/Dl1vi9Wsw2
Corrections Administration, Education
Dr. Janice Jackson
janice.jackson1@udc.edu
202-235-5385 –  CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/OOtd_xN_pu
Architectural Engineering Tech., Computer Accounting Tech., Computer Science Technology, Construction Management, Graphic Design, Music,
Law Enforcement Last Name: Li-Z
Mr. Daunte Marshall
daunte.marshall@udc.edu
202-878-1388 – CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/xE40PNYdCm
Mortuary Science, Nursing, Respiratory Therapy, Natural Sciences (New Major)
Ms. Tara McNair
tara.mcnair@udc.edu
202-875-2066 – CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/EwfzTZeyHt
Aviation Maintenance Tech., Business Administration, Fashion Merchandising, Hospitality Management-Tourism, Legal Assistant, Law Enforcement Last Name: A-Le

 

Mr. Lasean Robinson
lasean.robinson@udc.edu
202-963-8509- CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/pkpU1qUjJH
Liberal Studies, Non-Degree Seeking Students
Mr. Breion Goldsby-Harris
Academic Coach
breion.goldsbyharris@udc.edu
202-875-4060 – CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/dFm7Fs1c7
Probation Students (Van Ness and Community College)

Van Ness

 

ACADEMIC ADVISING – VAN NESS VAN NESS ADVISING CASELOADS
Mr. Grady Wright
grady.wright@udc.edu
202-819-2327 –  CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/mbSv3Ae3KI
Business Management, Marketing, Finance, Accounting, Management Information Systems, Health Education, (not taking new students) Nutrition and Dietetics, Urban Sustainability, Architecture (BS)
Jasmine Fleming
jasmine.fleming@udc.edu
202-923-0585 –  CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/OsO_BgidwZ
Art (BA), Administration of Justice (BA), Digital Media, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education (BA), English (BA), Human Development, Music (BM), Political Science, Social Work, Special Education, Psychology
Gift Middlebrooks
gift.middlebrooks@udc.edu
202-963-8515 -–  CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/tcRR4wUncK
Civil Engineering (BS), Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science,
Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering (BS) (BA), Biology (BS), Chemistry (BS), Mathematics
Mr. Joseph Pinkney
joseph.pinkney@udc.edu
202-897-8107
Probation Students – Currently out of office
Please meet with:
Mr. Breion Goldsby-Harris
Academic Coach
breion.goldsbyharris@udc.edu
202-875-4060 – CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/dFm7Fs1c7
Ms. Latosha Baldwin
Assistant Director of Student Success
latosha.baldwin@udc.edu
202-274-6604
SEND EMAIL FOR ADVISING ASSISTANCE
Non-Degree Seeking Students/Dual Enrollment
SEND EMAIL FOR ADVISING ASSISTANCE
Dr. Darryl Hylton
Academic Coach
darryl.hylton@udc.edu
202-963-8508 – CLICK BELOW TO MAKE AN APPT
https://udc.campus.eab.com/pal/2yMFZTkg1J
DC-UP Students (Van Ness and Community College)

FRESHMEN AND SOPHOMORES PURSUING A BACHELOR’S DEGREE WILL MEET WITH THEIR PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS. THEY WILL RECEIVE A TRANSITION EMAIL WHEN IT IS TIME TO MEET WITH THEIR FACULTY ADVISOR.