Page Header Image

Office of Contracting & Procurement

Office Location
Building 39, 2nd Floor
phone 202.274.5181 | phone 202.274.5432 | email procurement@udc.edu

Office Hours
7:00am – 5:30pm Mon - Fri


OCP is centered on Best Practices, Innovation, Pragmatism and Collaboration.  Our goal is to build and maintain excellent team relationships with the University community.  OCP advocates independence rather than dependency. 

 

Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice Location
Mary Ann Harris202.274.5426
202.274.6313 (fax)
mharris@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Director/Chief Contracting Officer
 
Shirley Johnson202.274.6068
202.274.5432 (fax)
sjohnson@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Contract Specialist
 
Denise E. Joyner202.274.5423
202.274.5432 (fax)
djoyner@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Contract Specialist
 
Angelina Mulenga-Glenn202.274.5425
202.274.5432 (fax)
amulenga@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Contract Specialist
 
Tracy Williams202.274.5428
202.274.5432 (fax)
twilliams@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Contract Specialist
 
Osamuyimen Idehen202.274.5457
202.274.5432 (fax)
oidehen@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C
Office Manager
       
Eddie Whitaker 202.274.7308
202.274.6913 (fax)
eddie.whitaker@udc.edu Bldg. 38, C04-B
Contract Specialist
       
Anthony Berry 202.274.6914
202.274.7308 (fax)
anthony.berry@udc.edu Bldg. 38, C04-C
Contract Specialist
       
Anthonisha Felton 202.274.7447
202.274.7308 (fax)
anthonisha.felton@udc.edu Bldg. 38, C04-C
Contract Specialist
       
Michiko Gadson 202.274.5191
202.274.7308 (fax)
mgadson@udc.edu Bldg. 38, C04-B
Capital Procurement Agent
       
Sharon Clark 202.274.6421
202.274.7308 (fax)
sharon.clark@udc.edu Bldg. 38, C04
Executive Assistant
    
General Office Contact202.274.5181
202.274.5432 (fax)
procurement@udc.edu Bldg. 39, Suite 200-C