Student Center Directory

Tenants Title Phone Number Email Address Office Number
Andrea Jenkins Administrative Assistant, Student Center 274-6332 andrea.jenkins1@udc.edu B50-C
Clifton  Johnson Director, Student Center 274-6094 clifton.johnson1@udc.edu B50-E
Cory Robinson Fitness Manger, Student Center 274-6367 cory.robinson@udc.edu A10-B/Wellness Center
Joann Forbes Administrative Assistant, Student Life 274-7416 jforbes@udc.edu 130-A
Juanita Gray Director of  Residence Life 274-6360 juanita.gray@udc.edu 126
David Gaston Coordinator, Student Outreach and Leadership Development 274-6235 dgaston@udc.edu B32
Marc Strothers Assistant to the Chief Student Development and Success Officer 274-5974 mstrothers@udc.edu 128
Mary Roberts Student Life Specialist 274-5350 mroberts@udc.edu 127
Nancy Martin  Associate Director, Student Center 274-6326 nancy.martin@udc.edu B04
Nicholas Hayes Building Manager, Student Center 274-5337 nicholas.hayes@udc.edu B50-B
Sequoyah Adebayo Director of Veterans Affairs 274-6221 sequoyah.adebayo@udc.edu B31
Michael Warren Fitness Specialist, Student Center 274-6470 michael.warren1@udc.edu A10/Wellness Center
Dr. Letitia Williams Assistant Vice President, Student Development and Success 274-5900 letitia.williams2@udc.edu 130-B
Trinice McNally Director, Center for Diversity Inclusion and Multicultural Affairs 274-6582 trinice.mcnally@udc.edu B33

Student Center Hours

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday 8am – 10:30pm
Friday 8am – 6:30pm

Wellness Center
Monday – Thursday 8am – 8pm
Friday 8am – 6pm

*Subject to change based on events/operational needs


Space Request Form

The Student Center follows the University of the District of Columbia space scheduling policies and procedures.

Please refer to the Space Reservation and Event Management website