Student Center Directory

Tenants Title Phone Number Email Address Office Number
Amir Payne
President, Community College Student Government Association 108
Andrea Jenkins Administrative Assistant, Student Center 274-6332 B50-C
Clifton  Johnson Director, Student Center 274-6094 B50-E
Cory Robinson Fitness Manger, Student Center 274-6367 A10-B/Wellness Center
Dionna Tunstall
President, Undergraduate Student Government Association 106
Diandra Jackson Board of Trustees Student Representative 274-6570 109
Joann Forbes Administrative Assistant, Student Life 274-7416 130-A
Juanita Gray Director of  Residence Life 274-6360 126
Katie  Junot Associate Director, Student Center 274-6317 B50-D
David Gaston Coordinator, Student Outreach and Leadership Development 274-6235 B32
Marc Strothers Assistant to the Chief Student Development and Success Officer 274-5974 128
Mary Roberts Student Life Specialist 274-5350 127
Nancy Martin Meeting and Events Manager, Student Center 274-6326 B04
Nicholas Hayes Building Manager, Student Center 274-5337 B50-B
Sequoyah Adebayo Director of Veterans Affairs 274-6221 B31
 Taz Mannan
President, Graduate Student Government Association 107
Michael Warren Fitness Specialist, Student Center 274-6470 A10/Wellness Center
Dr. Letitia Williams Assistant Vice President, Student Development and Success 274-5900 130-B

Student Center Hours

Fall/Spring Semester Hours
Monday – Thursday 8am – 10:30pm
Friday 8am – 6:30pm

Wellness Center
Monday – Thursday 8am – 8pm
Friday 8am – 6pm

*Subject to change based on events/operational needs

Space Request Form

The Student Center follows the University of the District of Columbia space scheduling policies and procedures.

Please refer to the Space Reservation and Event Management website