Student Center Directory

Tenants Title Phone Number Email Address Office Number
Amir Payne
2017-2018
President, Community College Student Government Association amir.payne@udc.edu 108
Andrea Jenkins Administrative Assistant, Student Center 274-6332 andrea.jenkins1@udc.edu B50-C
Clifton  Johnson Director, Student Center 274-6094 clifton.johnson1@udc.edu B50-E
Cory Robinson Fitness Manger, Student Center 274-6367 cory.robinson@udc.edu A10-B/Wellness Center
Dionna Tunstall
2017-2018
President, Undergraduate Student Government Association dionna.tunstall@udc.edu 106
Diandra Jackson Board of Trustees Student Representative 274-6570 diandra.jackson@udc.edu 109
Joann Forbes Administrative Assistant, Student Life 274-7416 jforbes@udc.edu 130-A
Juanita Gray Director of  Residence Life 274-6360 juanita.gray@udc.edu 126
Katie  Junot Associate Director, Student Center 274-6317 katie.junot@udc.edu B50-D
David Gaston Coordinator, Student Outreach and Leadership Development 274-6235 dgaston@udc.edu B32
Marc Strothers Assistant to the Chief Student Development and Success Officer 274-5974 mstrothers@udc.edu 128
Mary Roberts Student Life Specialist 274-5350 mroberts@udc.edu 127
Nancy Martin Meeting and Events Manager, Student Center 274-6326 nancy.martin@udc.edu B04
Nicholas Hayes Building Manager, Student Center 274-5337 nicholas.hayes@udc.edu B50-B
Sequoyah Adebayo Director of Veterans Affairs 274-6221 sequoyah.adebayo@udc.edu B31
 Taz Mannan
2017-2018
President, Graduate Student Government Association taz.mannan@udc.edu 107
Michael Warren Fitness Specialist, Student Center 274-6470 michael.warren1@udc.edu A10/Wellness Center
Dr. Letitia Williams Assistant Vice President, Student Development and Success 274-5900 letitia.williams2@udc.edu 130-B

Student Center Hours

Monday-Thursday 7am-10:30pm
Friday 7am-6:30pm

Wellness Center
Monday-Thursday 7am-8pm
Friday 7am-6pm

*Subject to change based on events/operational needs


Space Request Form

The Student Center follows the University of the District of Columbia space scheduling policies and procedures. 

Please refer to the Space Reservation and Event Management website