Slide

Summer 2021 Schedule

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

EE Tutoring Hours
Tewodros Mamo tewodros.mamo@udc.edu
Office hours webEx Link: https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/tewodros.mamo


Sandra Nkamgna sandra.nkamgna@udc.edu
Tutoring hours:
Monday to Friday from 12:00 noon to 2:00 pm.
WebEx Link: https://meetingsamer11.webex.com/meet/sandramarcella and my Webex room meeting number is 290 302 899.


Rashed Rabie  rashed.rabie@udc.edu
Virtual Office hours only.
URL Link: https://calendly.com/rashedrabie/udcofficehours


Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

The CSIT Department Tutor Schedule is Online.

Contact your instructor or the department chair, Dr. Wellman, for further assistance.

 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Visit a tutor’s personal page using the link provided during their specified tutoring time!  If they are not in their personal room, please send them an email and wait in the waiting room (sometimes the WebEx system times out and they have to reconnect).

Additional tutoring with specific tutors at their non-designated times *may* be possible if mutually agreed upon. Email the tutor directly.

NOTE: Additional tutoring hours may be available upon request
*Senior TAs signifide by a (*) can tutor in general math/science/engineering courses and ME courses through junior level
Please click the link for the Tutor’s “Personal Page” on WebEx during their scheduled tutoring hours. You will use the same link every time you get assistance from that tutor.
Tutor Session Page links:
Hayden hayden.brown@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/hayden.brown
Kymani Brown kymani.brown@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/kymani.brown
Samba* samba.gaye@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/samba.gaye
Carlos* carlos.velazquez@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/carlos.velazquez
Juvani* juvani.downer@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/juvani.downer
Javel* javel.wilson@udc.edu https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/javel.wilson

Contact your instructor or the department chair, Dr. Klein, for further assistance.

 

 


Faculty & Staff – Virtual Office Hours:

 

Ms. Ann Lankford – ann.lankford@udc.edu

Available Monday – Friday 10am – 7pm. 202-274-5699 or email to confirm meeting time.
URL Link: https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/ann.lankford

Dr. Pradeep Behera

Contact your instructor or the department chair, Dr. Behera, for further assistance.

Dr. Kate Klein kate.klein@udc.edu

*Virtual office hours available Monday 3:00-4:00 PM, Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AM and Friday by email request.
During these times, please email me for appointment or drop-in using my personal WebEx link:
https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/kate.klein

Dr. Ludwig Nitsche  ludwig.nitsche@udc.edu

https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/ludwig.nitsche

Dr. Esther Ososanya  eososanya@udc.edu

Monday through Friday, 1:00 pm-2:00 pm, or by appointment
https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/eososanya

Dr. Briana Wellman briana.wellman@udc.edu

Please set up a advising meeting using the link at https://calendly.com/brianawellman

Dr. Nian Zhang  nzhang@udc.edu

Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm.
https://universityofdc.webex.com/meet/nzhang