Faculty

Office of the Dean

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Shetty Devdas Dean devdas.shetty@udc.edu 202. 274.5220
Bio
Lankford Ann Director of Student Engagement ann.lankford@udc.edu 202.274.5699
Johnson Mavis Staff Assistant mijohnson@udc.edu 202. 274.5131
Bio
Harris Tonya Staff tharris@udc.edu 202. 274.5220
Bio

Technical Support

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Ha Hung Staff hhung@udc.edu 202. 274.7460
Bio
Sanchez Guerrero Pablo Staff pablo.sanchezguerrer@udc.edu 202.274.5934 Bio
Tzadu Gebretensae Staff gtzadu@udc.edu 202. 274.5850
Bio

Dept. of Computer Science & Information Technology

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Wellman Briana Chair briana.wellman@udc.edu 202.274.6695
Brooks Sandra Staff sbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.5147
Chen Li Faculty lchen@udc.edu 202.274.6301 Bio
James Shakir Faculty shakir.james@udc.edu 202.274.6271
Jeong Dong Hyun Faculty djeong@udc.edu 202.274.7455
Kacem Thabet Faculty thabet.kacem@udc.edu 202.274.5809
Kim Junwan Faculty junwhan.kim@udc.edu 202.274.7455
Liang Lily Faculty lliang@udc.edu 202.274.5086
Yu Byunggu Faculty byu@udc.edu 202.274.6289

Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Ososanya Esther Chair eososanya@udc.edu 202. 274.5837
Cotae Paul Faculty pcotae@udc.edu 202. 274.6290
Cooper Clara Staff cvcooper@udc.edu 202. 274.7409
Haghani Sasan Faculty shaghani@udc.edu 202. 274.6595
Hongmei Dang Faculty hongmei.dang@udc.edu 202.274.5836
Mahmoud Wagdy Faculty wmahmoud@udc.edu 202. 274.5239 Bio
Zhang Nian Faculty nzhang@udc.edu 202. 274.6615 Bio

Dept. of Civil Engineering

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Behera Pradeep Chair pbehera@udc.edu 202.274.6186 Bio
Higgs Bryan Assistant Professor bryan.higgs@udc.edu 202.274.6600
Wang Lei Assistant Professor lei.wang@udc.edu 202.274.6327
Williams Veronica Staff vwilliams@udc.edu 202.274.6286 Bio
Zeytinci Ahmet Faculty azeytinci@udc.edu 202.274.6291 Bio

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone Bio
Adebayo A. Segun Chair aadebayo@udc.edu 202.274.5039 Bio
Klein Kate Faculty kate.klein@udc.edu 202.274.7131 Bio
Tyagi Pawan Faculty ptyagi@udc.edu 202.274.6601 Bio
Thompson Lara Faculty lara.thompson@udc.edu 202.274.5046 Bio
Williams Veronica Staff vwilliams@udc.edu 202. 274.6286 Bio
Xu Jiajun Faculty jiajun.xu@udc.edu 202.274.5048 Bio