Faculty and Staff

Department of Mechanical Engineering

 

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone
Klein Kate Chair and Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering kate.klein@udc.edu 202.274.7131 Dr. Kate Klein
Chen Ji Visiting Assistant Professor in Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering ji.chen@udc.edu 202.274.5039 Dr. Ji Chen
Denis Max Assistant Professor in Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering max.denis@udc.edu 202.274.5045 Dr. Max Denis
Nitsche Ludwig Associate Dean and Professor in Mechanical Engineering ludwig.nitsche@udc.edu 202.274.5039 Dr. Ludwig Nitsche
Shaeri Mohammad Reza Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering mohammad-shaeri@udc.edu Dr. Mohammad Rezi Shaeri
Shetty Devdas Dean, Professor of Mechanical Engineering devdas.shetty@udc.edu Dr. Devdas Shetty, P.E.
Thompson Lara Associate Professor in Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering Program Director lara.thompson@udc.edu 202.274.5046 Dr. Lara Thompson
Tyagi Pawan Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Graduate ME Program Director ptyagi@udc.edu 202.274.6601 Professor Pawan Tyagi, PhD
Williams Veronica Secretary in Mechanical and Civil Engineering Departments vwilliams@udc.edu 202. 274.5126
Xu Jiajun Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Undergraduate ME Program Director jiajun.xu@udc.edu 202.274.5048 Dr. Jiajun Xu