Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone
Ososanya Esther Chair and Professor eososanya@udc.edu 202.274.5837
Cooper Clara Secretary cvcooper@udc.edu 202.274.7409
Cotae Paul Professor pcotae@udc.edu 202.274.6290
Dang Hongmei Assistant Professor hongmei.dang@udc.edu 202.274.5836
Haghani Sasan Professor shaghani@udc.edu 202.274.6595
Mahmoud Wagdy Professor wmahmoud@udc.edu 202.274.5239
Shahirinia Amir Assistant Professor amir.shahirinia@udc.edu 202.274.6917
Zhang Nian Professor nzhang@udc.edu 202.274.6615