Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone
Wellman Briana Chair and Associate Professor briana.wellman@udc.edu 202.274.6695
Alipour-Fanid Amir Assistant Professor amir.alipourfanid@udc.edu
Amir Uzma Instructor uzma.amir@udc.edu 202.274.6550
Brooks Sandra Staff sbrooks@udc.edu 202.274.5147
Chen Li Professor lchen@udc.edu 202.274.6301
Girma Anteneh Associate Professor Anteneh.Girma@udc.edu 202.274-6548
Jeong Dong Hyun Associate Professor djeong@udc.edu 202.274.7455
Kacem Thabet Assistant Professor thabet.kacem@udc.edu 202.274.5809
Kim Junwan Assistant Professor junwhan.kim@udc.edu 202.274.7455
Liang Lily Professor lliang@udc.edu 202.274.5086
Yu Byunggu Professor byu@udc.edu 202.274.6289