Faculty and Staff

Department of Civil Engineering

Last First Faculty/Staff Email Phone
Behera Pradeep Chair and Professor pbehera@udc.edu 202.274.6186
Azam Hossain Assistant Professor hossain.azam@udc.edu 202.274.6293
Higgs Bryan Assistant Professor bryan.higgs@udc.edu 202.274.6600
Wang Lei Assistant Professor lei.wang@udc.edu 202.274.6327
Williams Veronica Secretary vwilliams@udc.edu 202.274.5126
Zeytinci Ahmet Professor azeytinci@udc.edu 202.274.6291