School of Business and Public Administration –

Academic Advisors

 

Accounting Majors – Building 38, First Floor

A – C Mr. Darien Green 202.274.7065 dgreen@udc.edu
D – L Ms. Eva Green 202.274.7056 egreen@udc.edu
M – Q Mr. Errol Salmon 202.274.7058 dsalmon@udc.edu
R – Z Ms. Debra Robinson-Foster 202.274.7057 drobinson-foster@udc.edu

Economics: Teach-Out Majors – Building 38, First Floor

A – Z Dr. Trasaim Goyal 202.274.7049 tgoyal@udc.edu 

Finance Majors: Teach-Out Majors – Building 38, First Floor

A – Z Dr. Tarsaim Goyal 202.274.7049 tgoyal@udc.edu

Management Majors – Building 38, Second Floor

A – C Dr. Paul Bachman 202.274.7042 pbachman@udc.edu
D – G Dr. Sergey Ivanov 202.274.6833 sivanov@udc.edu
H – K Dr. Deborah Lyons 202.274.7043 dlyons@udc.edu
L – P Dr. Jian Hua 202.274.7138 jhua@udc.edu
Q – T Dr. Charlie Mahone 202.274.7070 cmahone@udc.edu
U – Z Dr. Michael Tannen 202.274.7046 mtannen@udc.edu

Management Information Systems: Teach-Out Majors – Building 38, Second Floor

A – M Ms. Judy Williams-Smith 202.274.7061 jsmith@udc.edu
N – Z Dr. Harbans Dhuria 202.274-7045 hdhuria@udc.edu

Marketing: Teach-Out Majors – Building 38, Second Floor

A – M Dr. Nikolai Ostapenko 202.274.6265 nostapenko@udc.edu
N – Z Dr. Leslie Vermillion 202.274.7031 lvermillion@udc.edu

Procurement/Public Contracting: Teach-Out Majors, Building 38, Third Floor

A – Z Mr. William White 202.274.7039 wwhite@udc.edu
Master of Business Administration (MBA) Majors, Building 38, Third Floor
A -H Dr. Sergey Ivanov 202.274.6833 sivanov@udc.edu
I – P Dr. Les Vermillion 202.274.7094 lvermillion@udc.edu
Q – Z Dr. Deborah Lyons 202.274.7043 dlyons@udc.edu

Master of Public Administration (MPA) Majors, Building 38, Third Floor

A – G Dr. Julius Anyu 202.274.7175 jndumbe@udc.edu
H – M Dr. Sylvia Benatti 202.274.5794 sbenatti@udc.edu
N – S Dr. Yolandra Plummer 202.274.7044 yolandra.plummer@udc.edu
T – Z Mr. William White 202.274.7039 wwhite@udc.edu