OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS

The Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) is the centralized unit charged with the coordination of research and sponsored programs activities on a campus-wide basis. The Office provides leadership, information, services, and support to the university community: faculty, research associates, students, and staff in the acquisition and administration of externally funded projects in furtherance of the instruction, research, and public service mission of the University.

Judith Korey, MA

Professor

Arlene King-Berry, J.D.

Professor
akberry@udc.edu

Okjin J. Kim, Ph.D.

Compliance Officer

Ayanna Kelley, M.S.


ayanna.kelley@udc.edu

Richard C. Kalunga, Ph.D.,


rkalunga@udc.edu

Lloyd Jones, M.A.

Associate Professor
ljones@udc.edu

Allyn Johnson, BA

Assistant Professor
arjohnson@udc.edu

Amanda Huron, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
amanda.huron@udc.edu

Brandy Huderson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
brandy.huderson@udc.edu

Alexander Howe, Ph.D.

Chair, English Department
ahowe@udc.edu

Suzan Harkness, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, Division Sciences and Mathematics
sharkness@udc.edu

William A. Hanff, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
whanff@udc.edu

Tiffany C. Gurley-Nettles

Faculty
tiffany.gurleynettle@udc.edu

Anthony Gongora, MFA

Assistant Professor
agongora@udc.edu

Pamela Hampton-Garland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
pamela.hamptongarlan@udc.edu

Mehdi Hajiyani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, Division Sciences and Mathematics
mhajiyani@udc.edu

Angelyn Spaulding Flowers

Faculty
aflowers@udc.edu

Jeffery Fleming, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, Division Sciences and Mathematics
jfelming@udc.edu

Terrence Edwards, Ph.D.

Faculty
tedwards@udc.edu

Freddie M. Dixon, Ph.D.

Professor
fdixon@udc.edu

Abdi Darai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
adarai@ued.edu

Carolyn Cousin, Ph.D.

Professor
ccousin@udc.edu

Benson Cooke, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
bcooke@udc.edu

Michelle Chatman


mchatman@udc.edu

Myesha Carter, M.S.

Clinical Instructor
mcarter@udc.edu

Nancy Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/Coordinator
nancy.carlson@udc.edu

Janet Burton, DSW

Professor
jburton@udc.edu

Anika Burtin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
anika.burtin@udc.edu

Angela Bullock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
angela.bullock@udc.edu

Candyce Briggs, Ph.D.                                                         

Assistant Professor 
candyce.briggs@udc.edu            

Angela Bradford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
abradford@udc.edu

Kimberly Bell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
kimberlyt.bell@udc.edu

Jerelee Basist, M.A.

English Professor
jbasist@udc.edu

Leroy Barton, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
lbarton@udc.edu

Iwan Bagus, M.Sc., M.A.

Faculty
ibagus@udc.edu

Danielle Apugo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
danielle.apugo@udc.edu

Sharon Alston, Ph.D.

Faculty
sharon.alston@udc.edu

Jay Morrow

Webmaster
webmaster@udc.edu
555.555.5555