Events & Happenings Community Calendar

Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Observance (University Closed)
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Observance (University Closed)
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
Classes Resume
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Alumni Holiday Meet and Greet (pending)
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Reading Day (Students)
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
2:00 pm Faculty Senate Meeting
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Final Exams (Students)
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Final Exams (Students)
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Final Exams (Students)
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Final Exams (Students)
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Final Exams (Students)
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Day (University Closed)
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Professional Development (Faculty)
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
Professional Development (Faculty)
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
2:00 pm Faculty Senate Meeting
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Classes Begin
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday observance (University Closed)
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Classes Resume
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
2:00 pm Faculty Senate Meeting

Additional Information

For additional information on any events listed please email udc-communications@udc.edu.

Check out our Official Social Media Channels for additional events.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/udc_edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UofDC

Instagram: http://instagram.com/universityofdc