Events & Happenings Community Calendar

Tue, Aug 21, 2018
9:30 am Harvest Workshops
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:30 am Harvest Workshops
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
5:30 pm Green Roof Tours
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Alumni Focus Groups (tentative)
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
9:30 am Harvest Skills Workshops
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
Labor Day Observance (University Closed)
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Classes Resume
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Welcome Back Week
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Welcome Back Week
2:00 pm Faculty Senate Meeting
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Welcome Back Week
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Welcome Back Week
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Opening Convocation
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
5:30 pm Green Roof Tours
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
9:30 am Green Roof Tours
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
9:00 am Certified Professional Food Manager Course
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
Mid-Term Exams
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Mid-Term Exams
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Mid-Term Exams
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Mid-Term Exams

Additional Information

For additional information on any events listed please email udc-communications@udc.edu.

Check out our Official Social Media Channels for additional events.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/udc_edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UofDC

Instagram: http://instagram.com/universityofdc