Contact Us

Executive Administration
Mary Ann Harris Director and Chief Contracting Officer mharris@udc.edu 202.274.5426
Eddie Whitaker Capital Procurement Manager and Contract Officer eddie.whitaker@udc.edu 202.274.6913
Eugene Willis Special Assistant to Director eugene.willis@udc.edu 202.274.6421
Benyi Inyama Management Analyst binyama@udc.edu 202.274.5258
Operations
Denise Joyner Senior Contract Specialist djoyner@udc.edu 202.274.5423
Nathan J. Hunt Procurement Agent nathan.hunt@udc.edu 202.274.5434
Brian Brooks Contract Specialist brian.brooks@udc.edu 202.274.5425
Shirley Johnson Senior Contract Specialist sjohnson@udc.edu 202.274.6068
Capital
Anthony Berry Contract Specialist anthony.berry@udc.edu 202.274.6914
Michiko Gadson Contract Specialist mgadson@udc.edu 202.274.5191
James Jenkins Senior Contract Specialist james.jenkins@udc.edu 202.274.5624
General Contact Information
Operations procurement@udc.edu 202.274.5181
Operations Fax 202.274.5432
Capital procurement@udc.edu 202.274.6322
Capital Fax 202.274.7308
In-House Supply Store procurement@udc.edu (temporary) 202.274.5181 (temporary)