Contact Us

Executive Administration
Mary Ann Harris Director and Chief Contracting Officer mharris@udc.edu 202.274.5426
Eddie Whitaker Capital Procurement Manager and Contract Officer eddie.whitaker@udc.edu 202.274.6913
Operations
Denise Joyner Senior Contract Specialist djoyner@udc.edu 202.274.5423
Shirley Johnson Senior Contract Specialist sjohnson@udc.edu 202.274.6068
Capital
Anthony Berry Contract Specialist anthony.berry@udc.edu 202.274.6914
Michiko Gadson Procurement Agent mgadson@udc.edu 202.274.5191
James Jenkins Senior Contract Specialist james.jenkins@udc.edu 202.274.5624
Administrative
Nathan J. Hunt Office Manager / HR Liaison nathan.hunt@udc.edu 202.274.5434
General Contact Information
Operations procurement@udc.edu 202.274.5181
Operations Fax 202.274.5432
Capital procurement@udc.edu 202.274.6322
Capital Fax 202.274.7308
In-House Supply Store procurement@udc.edu (temporary) 202.274.5181 (temporary)

General Contact Information

Phone: 202.274.5181
Fax: 202.274.5432
Location
: Bldg 39, 2nd Floor
email: procurement@udc.edu