Senior Staff
Dr. Tony Johnson - Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning Tony Johnson, Ph.D.
Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning
tony.johnson1@udc.edu
202.274.7181
Darius R. Baker Site Director, Patricia Harris Darius R. Baker
Site Director, Patricia Harris
darius.baker@udc.edu
202.274.6999
Anika Holmes, Associate Dean anika.holmes@udc.edu
202.274.5888
Sherman Cook Site Director, Backus Sherman Cook
Site Director, Backus
scook@udc.edu
202.274.7209
Jefre T. Holmes Site Director, United Medical Center Jefre T. Holmes
Site Director, United Medical Center
jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6854
 Majeeda Al-Jabbar Site Director, Marion Shadd Majeeda Al-Jabbar
Site Director, Marion Shadd
Majeeda.aljabbar@udc.edu
202.274.5617

Workforce Development

For information not available on this website, please call a campus near you (see WDP Locations), or contact the UDC-CC Division of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning at:

workforce@udc.edu | 202.274.7181


WDLL Course Catalog