Senior Staff
Ms. Anika Holmes, MPA

Associate Dean

UDC – Community College

anika.holmes@udc.edu
202.274.5888
Dr. Michael Durant, Jr.

Director, Student Success and Retention

WDLL Content Manager

Micheal.durant1@udc.edu

(202) 274-6972

Sherman Cook Site Director, Backus Mr. Sherman Cook

Pathway Director

Bertie Backus, NE

scook@udc.edu

202.274.7421

Darius R. Baker Site Director, Patricia Harris Mr. Darius Baker

Pathway Director

Congress Heights, SE

darius.baker@udc.edu
202.274.6999
Jefre T. Holmes Site Director, United Medical Center Mr. Jefre Holmes

Pathway Director

Congress Heights, SE

jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6653
Majeeda Al-Jabbar Site Director, Marion Shadd Ms. Majeeda Al-Jabbar

Pathway Director

Congress Heights, SE

ajeeda.aljabbar@udc.edu
202.274.7240
Ms. Chandra Goodman

Assessment Director

Community College

chandra.goodman@udc.edu
202.274.7021