Advisory Committee

Terry Prescott, ACAO Academic Space Planning, CAO’s Office hprescott@udc.edu
Jerry Johnson Space Planning and Operations, UDCCC and WDLL jdjohnson@udc.edu
Sharon Beasley Director, Nursing Education Program—AASN to BSN sharon.beasley@udc.edu
William Hacker Associate Dean, UDCCC william.hacker@udc.edu
Rochelle Rush Assistant Dean, CAUSES rochelle.rush@udc.edu
Bushra Saeed Division Director, Allied Health, UDCCC bushra.ahmadsaeed@udc.edu
Scott King Division Director, Business and Education, UDCCC scott.king@udc.edu
Lori Taylor Program Director, Respiratory Therapy lataylor@udc.edu
Sherman Cook Site Director, WDLL scook@udc.edu
Javier Dussan VP Office of Facilities and Real Estate Management (OFREM) javier.dussan@udc.edu
Alex Garrett AVP Office of Facilities and Real Estate Management (OFREM) ajgarrett@udc.edu
Ronald Culmer Deputy Chief, Office of Public Safety and Emergency Management rculmer@udc.edu
Maria Byrd AVP Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (OPIE) mbyrd@udc.edu
Cedrick Hardnett Director of Business Process Management (OPIE) cedrick.hardnett@udc.edu
Charles Amerson Executive Director Student Center charles.amerson@udc.edu
Nailah Williams AVP, Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (OPIE) mbyrd@udc.edu
Cedrick Hardnett Director of Business Process Management, OPIE cedric.hardnette@udc.edu
Charles Amerson Executive Director Student Center charles.amerson@udc.edu
Nailah Williams AVP, Admissions and Enrollment Services nawilliams@udc.edu
Kenisha Toye President, Community College Student Government Association kenisha.toye@udc.edu
Jymeen McGrier Mr. Community College jymeen.mcgrier@udc.edu
Darchiniquia Smith Ms. Community College darchiniquia.smith@udc.edu

Staff

David Franklin, Chief Operating Officer david.franklin@udc.edu

Avis Russell, General Counsel avis.russell@udc.edu

Erica Wright, Assistant General Counsel erica.wright1@udc.edu

Juanita Gray, Director, Community Engagement juanita.gray@udc.edu