Advisory Committee

Melba Broome Director, Learning Resources Division mbroome@udc.edu
Maria Byrd Executive Director, OPIE mbyrd@udc.edu
Ronald Culmer Deputy Chief of Police rculmer@udc.edu
Demetrius Gleaton President, Community College Student Government Association (CCSGA) Demetrius.gleaton@udc.edu 
Juanita Gray Directory, Community Engagement juanita.gray@udc.edu
Marilyn Hamilton Dean for Academic Affairs at UDC Community College mhamilton@udc.edu
Jerry Johnson Director of Operations at UDC Community College jdjohnson@udc.edu
Susan Kliman Chair, Department of Architecture and Urban Sustainability in CAUSES susan.kliman@udc.edu
Ajeune Lynch President, Undergraduate Student Government Association (USGA) Ajeune.lynch@udc.edu
April Massey Dean, CAS amassey@udc.edu
Victor McCrary Vice President, Research, Graduate Studies and Sponsored Programs victor.mccrary@udc.edu
Renée McDonald Hutchins Dean, David A Clarke Law School renee.hutchins@udc.edu
Herman Prescott Assistant Chief Academic Officer hprescott@udc.edu
Avis Russell Acting General Counsel avis.russell@udc.edu
Brandon Russell IT Infrastructure Coordinator brussell@udc.edu
Mashonda Smith Dean, Workforce Development mashonda.smith@udc.edu
Deborah Sullivan Assistant Vice President, Talent Management deborah.sullivan@udc.edu
Erik Thompson Vice President, Real Estate & Facility Management elthompson@udc.edu
Quintin Veasley Director of Resident Life quintin.veasley@udc.edu
Letitia Williams AVP, Student Development and Success letitia.williams2@udc.edu
Grady Wright Academic Advisor, CAS grady.wright@udc.edu