Confirmation of Enrollment Form

Congratulations on your offer of admission to the University of the District of Columbia! Please confirm your intent to enroll by completing this form as soon as possible.









    Yes, I plan to attend UDC


    No, I do not plan to attend UDC, update my admission Status


    Going to another UniversityPersonal Reasons

    Contact the Admissions Office

    Monday – Friday    8:30 A.M – 5 P.M.

    Van Ness Campus
    4200 Connecticut Avenue NW, Building 39
    Washington, DC 20008

    202.274.5941 or studentservices.udc.edu
    udcadmissions@udc.edu

    Undergraduate Admissions

    First Time in College

    Alpha Cluster:  A – L

    Shala Butts
    202.274.5744
    shala.butts@udc.edu

    Alpha Cluster:
    M – Z

    Idono Gbenro
    202.274.6430
    idono.gbenro@udc.edu  

    Re-Admitted
    Omar Harrod
    harrod@udc.edu

    202.578.3826

    Non-Degree
    Akua Jordan
    Akua.jordan@udc.edu
    202.274.7075

    2nd Degree/Transfer Students
    Sheila McKay
    202.274.6159
    Sheila.mckay@udc.edu

    High School Visits/Outreach Events/Campus Tours
    Omar Harrod, Recruiter
    202.274.5342
    omar.harrod@udc.edu

    Graduate / Doctoral Admissions

    Mr. Tim Harrison
    tharrison@udc.edu
    202.274.7075