Page Header Image

HOURS OF OPERATION
M -  Fri
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Note: Access your Student Account information online:

myUDC (Fall 2011 Registration and onwards)

Announcement: New UDC Health Insurance Plan for Students

Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services (SFS) provides the University of the District of Columbia community, specifically students enrolled in degree and credit earning programs, with accurate accounting of receipt and disbursement of funds. In addition, SFS representatives develop, recommend, and implement policies and procedures that will expedite the financial registration of new and continuing students. They provide various payment options, collect financial obligations, and maintain student financial records. SFS representatives subscribe to the highest standards in customer service. Services are provided within two offices: The Office of Student Accounts and The Cashiers' Office.

Office of Student Accounts

Payment Options

Refund Policy

About our Services
Perkins Loan Program
Forms

Staff

David Garnett
Director of Student Accounts
dgarnett@udc.edu
202.274.5358
Janis Simmons
Manager
jsimmons@udc.edu
202.274.5293
Student AccountsCashiering Operations
Building 32
C – Level
202.274.5168
Building 39, Room 201
2nd Floor
202.274.5112
Shantae Jones
Student Accounts Specialist
sdjones@udc.edu
Ext. 5565
Charice Gamble
Supervisor
cgamble@udc.edu
Ext. 5331
Erick Myrick
Student Accounts Specialist
emyrick@udc.edu
Ext. 5298
Jonathan Martin
Customer Service Rep
jonathan.martin@udc.edu
Ext. 6427
Gloria Betts
Student Accounts Specialist
gbetts@udc.edu
Ext. 5222
Adria Williams
Customer Service Rep
adria.williams@udc.edu
Ext. 5352
Agency Billings
Ext. 5168
 
Perkins Loan Program
Ext. 5168