Page Header Image
 
Main Office
 202.274.7000 |  202.274.7105 |  sbpa@udc.edu
Follow us:
sbpa on facebooksbpa on twittersbpa on youtubesbpa on Flickr
Read our Blog:
blog.udc.edu

Save the Date
3rd annual UDC Business Plan Competition
April 11, 2015
Registration deadline has been extended to March 25, 2015
Contact: Dr. Wayne Curtis

 

Office of the Dean

Sandra G. Yates
Acting Dean

202.274.7000

syates@udc.edu

Malva D. Reid
Associate Dean
 
 
202.274.7037
mreid@udc.edu
Racquel B. Gaston           
Assistant Dean   

 
202.274.6617
rgaston@udc.edu
Kim A. Butler
Executive Assistant to the Dean
 
 
202.274.7059
kabutler@udc.edu
 
 
Antoine Jameson  
Computer Specialist  

202.274.7059

antoine.jameson@udc.edu        

 
 
Ernest Nelson
Computer Laboratory Assistant    

 202.274.7067

 ernest.nelson@udc.edu