SBPA Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean – 202.274.7000 phone 202.274.7105

Mohamad Sepehri Dean 202.274.7000 mohamad.sepehri@udc.edu
Malva Daniel Reid Associate Dean 202.274.7037 mreid@udc.edu
Racquel Brown Gaston Assistant Dean 202.274.6617 rgaston@udc.edu
Kim A. Butler Exe. Asst. to the Dean 202-274-7050 kabutler@udc.edu
Antoine Jameson Computer Specialist 202-274-7059 antoine.jameson@udc.edu 
Ernest Nelson Computer Technician 202-274-7067 ernest.nelson@udc.edu

 

Department of Accounting – 202.274.7002 phone 202.274.7005

Tarsaim Goyal Chairperson (Professor) 202.274.7049 tgoyal@udc.edu
Vacant Department Secretary 202.274.7002
Darien Green Assistant Professor 202.274.7065 dgreen@udc.edu
Eva Green Associate Professor 202.274.7056 egreen@udc.edu
Debra Robinson-Foster Instructor 202.274.7057 drobinson-foster@udc.edu
Errol Salmon Associate Professor 202-274-7058 esalmon@udc.edu

 

Department of Business Management – 202.274.7001phone 202-274-6741

Monique Conquest Department Secretary 202-274-7001 mconquest@udc.edu
Paul Bachman Professor 202-274-7042 pbachman@udc.edu
Harbans Dhuria Professor 202-274-7045 hdhuria@udc.edu
Jian Hua Associate Professor 202-274-7138 jhua@udc.edu
Sergey Ivanov Associate Professor 202-274-6833 sivanov@udc.edu
Hany Makhlouf Professor 202-274-7040 hmakhlouf@udc.edu
Charlie E. Mahone, Jr. Professor 202-274-7070 cmahone@udc.edu
Nikolai Ostapenko Associate Professor 202-274-6265 nostapenko@udc.edu
Judith Williams-Smith Associate Professor 202-274-7061 jsmith@udc.edu
Les Vermillion Associate Professor 202.274.7031 lvermillion@udc.edu

 

Department of Public Administration & Graduate Studies – 202.274.7001phone 202.274.6741

Julius N. Anyu Professor 202-274-7175 jndumbe@udc.edu
Sylvia R. Benatti Associate Professor 202-274-5794 sbenatti@udc.edu
Yolandra Plummer Associate Professor 202-274-7044 yolandra.plummer@udc.edu
William White Professor 202-274-7039 wwhite@udc.edu
Main Office
 202.274.7000
  202.274.7105
Follow us:
sbpa on facebook sbpa on twitter sbpa on youtube sbpa on Flickr
Read our Blog:
blog.udc.edu