Page Header Image
Page Header Image
Page Header Image
Page Header Image

Research Academy for Integrated Learning (RAIL)

Location: Building 41, Level 1

 RAILhelpdesk@udc.edu | 202.274.6628 | 202.274.6012

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

YouTube RAIL Online

RAIL Staff

Cristi D. Ford, Ph. D.
Director of RAIL/Research Academy For Integrated Learning
Tell: 202.274.6370
Email: cford@udc.edu

 

Fatma Elshobokshy
Instructional Technology Specialist
Tell: 202.274.5585
Email: fatma.elshobokshy@udc.edu

 

Izolda Fotiyeva
Visiting Professor
Tell: 202.274.6403
Email: izolda.fotiyeva@udc.edu

 

Robyn C. HudsonRobyn C. Hudson
Online Learning Liaison for the School of Business and Public Administration
Tell: 202.274.6916
Email: rhudson@udc.edu

 

Edward S. Jones
Assistant Professor
Tell: 202.274.5663
Email: ejones@udc.edu

 

Ruth L. Lawrence
Blackboard Administrator
Tell: 202.274.6628
Email: rlawrence@udc.edu