Page Header Image

Office of the President

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Building 39, Room 301A
Phone: phone 202.274.6016
Contacts:
Evola Bates, Chief of Staff, evola.bates@udc.edu
Mary C. Wright, Administrative Officer, mwright@udc.edu
Angela Scott, Executive Assistant to the President, ascott@udc.edu

Executive Officers

Ronald Mason, Jr. J.D. - President
President

Evola Bates
Chief of Staff
202.274.6016
evola.bates@udc.edu

Rachel M. Petty, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer
202.274.5707
rpetty@udc.edu

Troy A. LeMaile-Stovall
Chief Operating Officer
202.274.7237
troy.stovall@udc.edu

Valerie L. Epps, Ph.D.
Chief Student Development and Success Officer
Building 39, Room 301-l
202.274.5210
vepps@udc.edu

Dianna Phillips, Ph.D.
Provost, UDC Community College
202.274.5040
dianna.phillips@udc.edu