Page Header Image

Office of the President

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Contact: Building 39, Room 301A | phone 202.274.5100 | phone 202.274.5304
Angela Scott, Executive Assistant to the President, ascott@udc.edu
Mary C. Wright, Administrative Officer, mwright@udc.edu


Vision of the University

The University of the District of Columbia will be a diverse, selective, teaching, research and service university in the land-grant tradition, serving the people of Washington, DC, the nation and the world.

Executive Officers

Ronald Mason, Jr. J.D. - President
President

Dianna Phillips, Ph.D.
CEO of the University of the District of Columbia Community College
202.274.5040
cc-ceo@udc.edu

Rachel M. Petty, Ph.D.
Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
202.274.5707
rpetty@udc.edu

Valerie L. Epps, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Building 39, Room 301-l
202.274.5210
vepps@udc.edu

Myrtho M. Blanchard, M.A.L.D.
Vice President of Human Resources
Building 39, Room 301-K
202.274.6283
mblanchard@udc.edu

Erik L. Thompson
Acting - Vice President for Facilities Management, Real Estate and Public Safety
Building 39, Room 301-P
202.274.5140
elthompson@udc.edu

Patricia Thomas, B.S.
Athletic Director
Sports Complex
202.274.6314
pthomas@udc.edu