Page Header Image

Office of the President

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Building 39, Room 301A
Phone: phone 202.274.6016
Contacts:
Evola Bates, Chief of Staff, evola.bates@udc.edu
Mary C. Wright, Administrative Officer, mwright@udc.edu
Angela Scott, Executive Assistant to the President, ascott@udc.edu

Executive Cabinet

Ronald Mason, Jr. J.D. - President
President

Evola C. Bates
Chief of Staff
202.274.6016
evola.bates@udc.edu

Rachel M. Petty, Ph.D.
Acting Chief Academic Officer
202.274.5707
rpetty@udc.edu

Troy A. LeMaile-Stovall
Chief Operating Officer
202.274.7237
troy.stovall@udc.edu

William U. Latham, Ph.D.
Chief Student Development and Success Officer
Building 39, Room 301-l
202.274.5210
william.latham@udc.edu

Tony Summers, Ph.D.
Acting Provost, UDC Community College
202.274.5040
tony.summers@udc.edu

Karen Hardwick, Esq.
General Counsel
202.274.5604
karen.hardwick@udc.edu