Page Header Image

Office of International Programs & Exchange

Building 39, Room C01-A | phone 202.274.5933 | phone 202.274.5305 | email dantoine@udc.edu

Office Hours
8:30–5:00 Mon - Fri


Bringing a global and international focus to UDC's courses of study.

Traer un enfoque global e internacional para la UDC cursos de estudio

Apporter une approche globale et internationale à des cours de l'UDC de l'étude.

带来全球和国际重点研究UDC的课程。

جلب التركيز العالمي والدولي لدورات الشركة المتحدة للتنمية للدراسة.

Staff

Dr. Denis Antoine,Ambassador-at-Large and Director of OIPE, is currently on assignment at the United Nations and on extended leave from the University. We have established an International Programs and Exchanges Faculty Advisory Committee to provide guidance and assistance to students and other faculty, and to continue nurturing the partnerships and collaborations that will provide new avenues to learning and development for all of our UDC community.  There is a faculty member representing each of UDC’s schools/colleges, but feel free to contact any one of them:

NAMETITLESCHOOL/COLLEGEE-MAILPHONE
Abiose AdebayoProfessorSchool of Engineering & Applied Sciencesaadebayo@udc.edu 202.274.5039
William HareProfessorCollege of Agriculture, Urban Sustainability & Environmental Scienceswhare@udc.edu 202.274.7133
Jian HuaProfessorSchool of Business & Public Administrationjhua@udc.edu 202.274.7138
Taharee JacksonProfessorCollege of Arts & Sciencestajackson@udc.edu 202.274.5333
Timothy Kaberia*SEVIS CoordinatorOffice of the Provost & VPAAtimothy.kaberia@udc.edu 202.274.5484
Dorothy PhaireProfessorUDC Community Collegedphaire@udc.edu 202.274.5629

For general assistance, please contact: Denise Slaughter, Special Assistant to the Provost, 202.274.5072, or dslaughter@udc.edu.

Timothy Kaberia is the SEVIS Coordinator for international student applicants.  His contact information is: 202.274.5484 - Office | 202.274.5305 – Fax | Timothy.kaberia@udc.edu | Bldg. 39, Level A, Room 104