Invest in UDC Header Image

 

SUPPORT UDC!

Please contact
the Mayor and the Council of the District of Columbia -

CLICK HERE TO SEND A LETTER

(Emails will be automatically sent to the Mayor and Council on your behalf)

Mayor/Council Directory

Mayor Vincent C. Gray
Email: Vincent.Gray@dc.gov
Phone: (202) 727-6300
Facebook Icon facebook.com/MayorGray   Twitter Icon @mayorvincegray

Chairman  Phil Mendelson (At Large)
Email: pmendelson@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8064

Councilmember David A. Catania (At Large)
Email: dcatania@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-7772

Councilmember Vincent B. Orange, Sr. (At Large)
Email: vorange@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8174

Councilmember David Grosso (At Large)
Email: dgrosso@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8105

Councilmember Anita D. Bonds (At Large)
Email: abonds@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8064

Councilmember Jim Graham (Ward 1)
Email: jgraham@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8181

Councilmember Jack Evans (Ward 2)
Email: jevans@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8058

Councilmember Mary M. Cheh (Ward 3)
Email: mcheh@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8062

Councilmember Muriel Bowser (Ward 4)
Email: mbowser@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8052

Councilmember Kenyan McDurffie (Ward 5)
Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8028

Councilmember Tommy Wells (Ward 6)
Email: twells@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8072

Councilmember Yvette M. Alexander (Ward 7)
Email: yalexander@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8068

Councilmember Marion Barry (Ward 8)
Email: mbarry@dccouncil.us
Phone: (202) 724-8045