Page Header Image
Page Header Image
Page Header Image

Office of Human Resources

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Mon - Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online PortalEmployees are encouraged to use
UDC's portal: myUDC for internal information and communications »


Announcements

Holiday Closure Schedule
Open Enrollment Notice

More announcements »

Contact Us

Executive Administration
Myrtho M. BlanchardVice President of Human Resourcesmblanchard@udc.edu202.274.6283
Giana HendrickExecutive Assistantgiana.hendrick@udc.edu202.274.6283
Benefits
Hattie RogersHuman Resources Specialist-Benefitshrogers@udc.edu202.274.5446
Classification/Compensation
Kris RiegleClassification & Total Compensationkristen.riegle@udc.edu 
EEO/Diversity
William (Brian) RamsayHuman Resources Compliance Officerwilliam.ramsay@udc.edu202.274.5442
Employmee Relations/Labor Relations
Jennifer MatthewsDirector of Employee & Labor Relationsjennifer.matthews@udc.edu202.274.5449
Employment/Recruitment
Zena BrooksManager Recruitment & Operationszbrooks@udc.edu202.274.6769
202.274.5444
Brittany SimpsonHR Recruitment Assistantbrittney.simpson@udc.edu202.274.7234
ShaQuana CarterHR Assistantshaquana.carter@udc.edu202.274.5447
Mackenzie RogersHR Administrative Aidemackenzie.rogers@udc.edu202.274.7481
HRIS/Pay Services
Dizella JonesHRIS Managerdkjones@udc.edu202.274.5469
Jeannetta ClaytonHuman Resources Assistant-HRISjclayton@udc.edu202.274.5450
Carole LearyPayroll Specialistcleary@udc.edu202.274.5259
Wanda PittmanPayroll Managerwandaj@udc.edu202.274.5255
Risk Management
Barbara WilliamsHealth and Safety Specialistbrwilliams@udc.edu202.274.7178
Training & Professional Development
David MastropaoloDirector of Training and Professional Developmentdavid.mastropaolo@udc.edu202.274.6095
Community College/Employment
Zena BrooksManager Recruitment & Operationszbrooks@udc.edu202.274.6769
202.274.5444
ShaQuana CarterHR Assistantshaquana.carter@udc.edu202.274.5447
202.274.6749