Page Header Image
Page Header Image
Page Header Image

Office of Human Resources

Main Office: Building 39, 2nd Floor | phone 202.274.5020 | fax 202.274.6300
Office Hours: 8:30am - 5pm, Mon - Fri

myUDC | UDC's Online PortalEmployees are encouraged to use
UDC's portal: myUDC for internal information and communications »


Announcements

Holiday Closure Schedule
Open Enrollment Notice

More announcements »

Contact Us

Executive Administration
Myrtho M. BlanchardVice President of Human Resourcesmblanchard@udc.edu202.274.6283
Giana HendrickExecutive Assistantgiana.hendrick@udc.edu202.274.6283
Classification/Compensation/Benefits/Employment
Kristen RiegleDirector of Classification & Total Compensationkristen.riegle@udc.edu202.274.7180
Hattie RogersHuman Resources Specialist-Benefitshrogers@udc.edu202.274.5446
ShaQuana CarterHR Administrative Aideshaquana.carter@udc.edu202.274.5447
Community College
Zena BrooksHuman Resources Coordinatorzbrooks@udc.edu202.274.6769
EEO/Diversity/Employment/Labor Relations
Jennifer MatthewsDirector of Employee & Labor Relationsjennifer.matthews@udc.edu202.274.5449
Renae C. LeeHuman Resources Specialist-Employee Relationsrlee@udc.edu202.274.5452
William (Brian) Ramsay, EsqHuman Resources Compliance Officerwilliam.ramsay@udc.edu202.274.5442
HRIS/Pay Services
Dizella JonesHRIS Managerdkjones@udc.edu202.274.5469
Jeannetta ClaytonHuman Resources Assistant-HRISjclayton@udc.edu202.274.5450
Wanda PittmanPayroll Managerwandaj@udc.edu202.274.5459
Carole LearyPayroll Specialistcleary@udc.edu202.274.5259
Risk Management
Barbara WilliamsHealth and Safety Specialistbrwilliams@udc.edu202.274.7178
Training & Professional Development
David MastropaoloDirector of Training and Professional Developmentdavid.mastropaolo@udc.edu202.274.6095