Customer Service

The University Initiative on

Retention and Service Excellence

is a campus-wide initiative

Message from President Sessoms
Click here to read more.

 

 




Contact Us - UIRSE Training Team

Click here to download: Manager Request for Training Form

UDC Training Team Member

Email Address

Makon Fardis mfardis@udc.edu
Josh Lasky jlasky@udc.edu
Cheryl Lawrence clawrence@udc.edu
Manuel McGriff mmcgriff@udc.edu
Kimberly Pennamon kpennamon@udc.edu
Cetrina Smith cmsmith@udc.edu
Marc Strothers mstrothers@udc.edu
Larry Volz lvolz@udc.edu
Anne Marie Waterman awaterman@udc.edu
Tricia Williams tjwilliams@udc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Student Life a Division of Student Affairs

For more information, contact:
Kimberly Pennamon, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
phone 202.274.5900
phone askstudentaffairs@udc.edu


Schedule of Classes


Information
Code of Conduct
Continuing Student Registration
Tuition & Fee Schedule

Student Health Insurance

Student Handbook
2010-2011 Student Handbook


Important Forms
Space Reservation Request
Page 1 & 2 (You need both forms)
LRD Space Reservation
USGA Space Reservation
Starting a Club/Organization
Advisor Standard Operating Guidelines for Student Clubs and Organizations
Sample 440 Form - Purchase Requisition
Monthly Budget Sheet
Event Budget Template
Club & Org. Proposal for Club Travel
Monthly Report Template


Helpful Links
Academic Calendars
Student Health Insurance
Housing
Campus Queens
Student Complaint Form
Campus Parking Permit Application - (Two duplicate copies must be presented to the Cashier’s Office when purchasing your parking decal.)
Bookstore
UDC Blackboard
Click Here to activate your UDC E-mail and change your password
Drug Policy






 


Translate | Jobs | Directions | Site Map | Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © All Rights Reserved
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW | Washington, DC 20008 | 202.274.5000
Flickr YouTube Facebook Twitter