Page Header Image

Contact Information

Bldg 41, Suite 405
202.274.5194 | 202.274.5589  | casgeneral@udc.edu

College Administration
Dean - April Massey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean Academic Affairs - Lena Walton, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Students - La Tanya Rogers, Ph.D.
Office Manager - Ms. Wilma Thompson
Receptionist - Mr. Terry D. Best

 

Faculty & Staff

Last Name

First Name

MI

Title

Phone
(202)

Email

Office Location

Bolig

Rosemary

 

Associate Professor

274-5216

rbolig@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 106E

Fox

James

A

Associate Professor

274-6464

jfox@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 110

Hall

Sydney

O

Professor

274-6263

shall@udc.edu

Bldg 47, Rm A31

Hamilton

Marilyn

 

Visiting Professor

274-5789

mhamilton@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 106C

Howard

Virginia

H

Professor

274-6441

vhhoward@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 110

Johnson

Wilmer

L

Professor

274-6266

wjohnson@udc.edu

Bldg 47, Rm A31

King-Berry

Arlene

 

Associate Professor

274-5973

akberry@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 111

Myers

Patricia

M

Professor

274-6362

pmmyers@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 108

Peters

Doris

A

Associate Professor

274-6465

dpeters@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 110

Price

Jessie

M

Project Manager

274-5052

jprice@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 109

Redfern

Elma

R

Associate Professor

274-6466

eredfern@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 110

Richards

Delia

 

Associate
Professor

274-5213

drrichards@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 106G

Shannon

Mildred

 

Project Specialist

274-7404

mshannon@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 109

Shifferraw

Maigenet

 

Visiting Professor

274-5333

mshifferraw@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 111

Slack

John

L

Professor

274-5323

jslack@udc.edu

Bldg 47, Rm A31

SoodjindaDaniel Assistant Professor274-6172dsoodjinda@udc.eduBldg 38, Rm 106H

Stockard

Bessie

 

Associate Professor

274-5076

bstockard@udc.edu

Bldg 47, Rm A30

Walton

Lena

 

Assistant Professor

274-5543

lwalton@udc.edu

Bldg 38, Rm 106F