Page Header Image

Contact Information

Bldg 41, Suite 405
202.274.5194 | 202.274.5589  | casgeneral@udc.edu

College Administration
Dean - April Massey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean Academic Affairs - Lena Walton, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Students - La Tanya Rogers, Ph.D.
Office Manager - Ms. Wilma Thompson
Receptionist - Mr. Terry D. Best

 

Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

MI

Title

Phone
(202)

Email

Office Location

Hamilton

Ernest

 

Assistant Professor

274.5137

ehamilton@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-09

Howe

Alexander

 

Assistant Professor

274.5658

ahowe@udc.edu

Bldg 41, ram 400-16

Krauthamer

Helene

L

Associate Professor

274.5626

hkrauthamer@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-15

Maida

Patricia

D

Professor

274.5650

pmaida@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-12

Petti

Matthew

 

Instructor

274.5635

mpetti@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-16

Reese-RodgersLaTanya Assistant Professor274.5667lreese@udc.eduBldg 41, Rm 400

Sahibzada

Naseem

 

Professor

274-5631

nsahibzada@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-10

Turpin

Cherie

A

Assistant Professor

274-5625

cturpin@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-08

Williams

Elsie

A

Professor

274-5636

ewilliams@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-10

Wright

Chester

W

Professor & Chair

274-5137

cwright@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 413-04

Yarbrough

Wynn

 

Assistant Professor, English Majors Coordinator

274.5653

wyarbrough@udc.edu

Bldg 41, Rm 400-17