Page Header Image

Community Campus Taskforce

Community -  Campus Task Force


NameContact Info
Barbara Jumper, VP, Real Estate, Facilities and Public
Dr. Valerie L. Epps, VP, Student
Mrs. MaryAnn Miller, Community
Ms. Karen Perry, Van Ness South Tenants
Mr. Lawrence Rausch, Van Ness Street Residents
Adam Tope, ANC3F Chair, ANC 3F |
Jane Solomon, Forest Hills
Director of Residence Life 

Past Meetings and Minutes

January 30, 2014 - Minutes
October 3, 2013 - Minutes
June 26, 2013 - Minutes
March 21, 2013 - Minutes

Next Meeting

The University of the District of Columbia Community-Campus Task Force will meet on Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 6:30 p.m., in Bldg. 44, Rm. A-03.

Agenda Items include:

  • Student Enrollment Update - Van Ness Campus  
  • Student Affairs Housing Update - Dorm Plans
  • Student Center Construction, Stairway Construction - Windom Place
  • Geothermal Work - Athletic Field

All are encouraged to attend for the latest authoritative information on the University activities. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Thomas E. Redmond, Director, State and Local Affairs at 202.274.5622 or


Zoning Commission Order