Page Header Image

Community Campus Taskforce

Community -  Campus Task Force

Members

NameContact Info
Barbara Jumper, VP, Real Estate, Facilities and Public Safetybjumper@udc.edu
Dr. Valerie L. Epps, VP, Student Affairsvepps@udc.edu
Mrs. MaryAnn Miller, Community Residentmamiller8@gmail.com
Ms. Karen Perry, Van Ness South Tenants Associationkarenperry2@juno.com
Mr. Lawrence Rausch, Van Ness Street Residents Associationrausch.lawrence@gmail.com
Adam Tope, ANC3F Chair, ANC 3F Representativeadam@adamtope.com | anc3f@juno.com
Jane Solomon, Forest Hills Representativejmansour@igc.org
Director of Residence Life 

Past Meetings and Minutes

January 30, 2014 - Minutes
October 3, 2013 - Minutes
June 26, 2013 - Minutes
March 21, 2013 - Minutes

Next Meeting

The University of the District of Columbia Community-Campus Task Force will meet on Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 6:30pm,  in Bldg. 44, Rm. A-03. 

Agenda Items include:   Student Center Construction Update, Vision 2020 Strategic Plan, Student Affairs Housing Update.

All are encouraged to attend for the latest authoritative information on the University activities. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Thomas E. Redmond, Director, State and Local Affairs at 202.274.5622 or tredmond@udc.edu.

Documents

Zoning Commision Order