Senior Staff
Edith R. Westfall, D.Sc.
Acting Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.7181
Alice Dais
Assessment Director
adais@udc.edu
202.274.6962
David Lloyd
Acting Director of Student Success
dlloyd@udc.edu
202.274.6790
Lauren Libera

Assistant Director of Student Success

lauren.libera@udc.edu
202.274.6972
Sherman Cook
Site Director, Backus
scook@udc.edu
202.274.7209
Jefre T. Holmes
Site Director, United Medical Center
jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6854
Majeeda Al-Jabbar
Site Director, Marion Shadd
Majeeda.aljabbar@udc.edu
202.274.5617

All WDLL Staff by Site
801 Backus PR Harris Shadd UMC Floating
Blake, Stephen Belcher, Harold Andrews, Derek Brooks, John Bradley-Tate, Shaumika Blaney Bivings, Kim
Brown, Marie Brandon, Bridget Barksdale II, Stephen Grier, Christopher Brown, Tenika McDuffie, Timothy
Eba, Andre Edwards, Frank Dais, Alice Hart, Pearlie M. Davis, Douglas
Ford, Alma Gaither, Elizabeth Dinkins, Dawn Murphy, Ph.D., Sharon Sutton, Kimala
Lampron, Sallie Holiday-Jones, Octavia Holmes, Donald
Olivares, Amanda McGhee, Tracy Mays, Conchita
PremDas, Philip Padgett, Callie Parker, Maurice
Ramirez, Noelia Sands, Kenneth Payne, Kelvin
Schultz, Zachary Silberstein, Karen Williams, Ronald
Smith, September Simmons, Sabrina
St. Jean, Emmanuelle Short, Ph.D., Kathleen
Washington, Sherre Vanegas, Karen
Wells, Antoinette Williams, Jason
Williams, Eddie J. Williams, Jua
Wooten-Martin, Paulette