Office of the Chief Community College Officer

You may click on the names below to see the biographies of the UDC-CC faculty and staff.

Dr. Anthony Summers Dr. Tony Summers
Acting Chief Community College Officer
202.274.6203
Blank Image Placeholder Raysa Leer
Director of Administration and Finance
rleer@udc.edu
202.274.7177
Jerry Johnson
Director of Operations
jdjohnson@udc.edu
202.274.7014
Zena Brooks
Manager of Recruitment and Operations (Human Resources)
zbrooks@udc.edu
202.274.6769

UDC-CC Leadership Team

Marilyn Hamilton
Acting Dean for Academic Affairs
mhamilton@udc.edu
202.274.5830
Blank Image Placeholder Dr. Hermina “Pearl” Peters
Dean for Student Achievement
hpeters@udc.edu
202.274.5831
C. Vanessa Spinner Edith Westfall
Acting Dean of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.6352

Student Achievement Team

Continuing Education Team

Neil Richardson Photo Neil Richardson
Director, Continuing Education
drichardson@udc.edu
202.274.7430
Amanda Olivares Photo Amanda Olivares
Program Assistant
aolivares@udc.edu
202.274.7183 Office
202.274-7188 Fax