Executive Cabinet

Ronald Mason, Jr. J.D. – President
President
202.274.6016
ronald.mason@udc.edu

Evola C. Bates
Chief of Staff
202.274.6016
evola.bates@udc.edu

Rachel M. Petty, Ph.D.
Acting Chief Academic Officer
202.274.5707
rpetty@udc.edu

Troy A. LeMaile-Stovall
Chief Operating Officer
202.274.7237
troy.stovall@udc.edu

William U. Latham, Ph.D.
Chief Student Development and Success Officer
Building 39, Room 301-l
202.274.5210
william.latham@udc.edu

Tony Summers, Ph.D.
Acting Chief Community College Officer
202.274.5040
tony.summers@udc.edu

Karen Hardwick, Esq.
General Counsel
202.274.5604
karen.hardwick@udc.edu