Celebrating 160 Years of Scholarship & Achievement

Donor Benefits Schedule of Events Facts about UDC Brief History of UDC Submit Stories and Photos

Closing Gala Honorees


Closing Gala | Chairs | Host Committee | Honorees | Official 160 Sponsors | Gala Sponsors | Corporate Sponsors & Donors | Program Book


160th Anniversary Medal

The Honorable Vincent C. Gray
Mayor of the District of Columbia

Her Excellency Tebelelo Seretse
Ambassador of the Republic of Botswana

Jim Dinegar
President & CEO
Greater Washington Board of Trade

Barbara B. Lang
President & CEO
DC Chamber of Commerce

Michele V. Hagans
President & CEO
Fort Lincoln New Town Corporation



President's Award

The Honorable Ronald A. Brown
First Chairman, Board of Trustees
Accepted by
The Honorable Michael A. Brown
At-Large Member
Council of the District of Columbia

Translate | Jobs | Directions | Site Map | Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © All Rights Reserved
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW | Washington, DC 20008 | 202.274.5000
Flickr YouTube Facebook Twitter